BRclutch customize ur racing clutch at realy affortable price.....

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

so... we did introduce our RM350 6x2 carbon full racing clutch... yape...:regular_smile:

n we did also introduce our 1.3/1.5 4G15 7.5inch upgrade 1.6 8inch kit......:regular_smile:

so wat els..... ok, we make it simple againt....:baring_teeth:

1)mazda B8 if used astina or lantis gear box it must cun fit in the B8 stock clutch set right? n if u use back the ori lantis clutch is either clutch slips or those forman style modification that makes u fel unconfortable?:angry_smile:

2)Mirage turbo, VR4, .... wen fit in a smaller body or owner wana hav better power n use a 2wd 222 or 232 gear box dispite of a locked 4wd, n the clutch terpaksa use 8.5 inch set but it slip straigh away cos not enough grip presure? (dun even thing off grinding the gearbox n fit in the 9inch gsr or e3 clutch set, we've been there man... damn troublesm, n no warranty , that is old time style n a big waste to a 222 gear box):angry_smile:

3)toyota supercharge FF wanna fit in a better gear ratial of a 4Afe or 4Age gear box but cun figure it out how to fix the stock 9'inch clutch set or mix with evo cover? or jes modified the 4Age 8.5inch in?:angry_smile:

ok.... scary?...... to u mayb....
but we jes can say it can b fix n modified like brand new..... :baring_teeth:

any info of my previous product past few years ago u can visit, HOME - CHIN Fa Cheng's Technical Website for Acoustics, Audio and Car , go CAR, go GEARBOX, find kianleong clutch(our former name) thx.

n it is only cost less than u buy a set of exedy racing clutch set....:emoticon_U:

contact if any problem on clutch, jes tel me wat engine wat gear box, n the rest i wil guide u.....
(012-5206007/0165449556. bryan):phone:

One more thing; my location is in ipoh. cun believe leh.....thankz for support!!!!:cry_smile:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
new info, some of my customer that oredy install BRclutch wil attemp the kg.gajar drag racing........

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
good news, not bump one...... jes today 7th may 2006, two of my customer get champion in a drag competetion in perak, kg.gajar. ones PANJANG from allifnos motorsport get champion in1.6 catorgory in his 1.6 zc kaw2 engine. another is WONG KEN CHONG from zero4racing winning the 1.8 catorgory champion n open catorgory 1st runner up, by his special blend 4G93NA... they both using BRclutch, thanks them here.... the feedback is good....happy....

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
bro,i have 1 customer using 4G61 turbo engine...now facing slip problem...but he dont want to change to 9 inch...just like u mention above have to grind to gear box...so he ask to use 8.5 inch clutch...do u have it?

ky2004

Jul 3, 2004
the 4g93NA one how much? mine is mivec 4g93, using mivec gearbox

descrito

Jan 4, 2006
bro..i'm using charede gtti gearbox now..change racing cluth oredi..but dont have the racing pressure plate..can u custom made 2 me??pm me the best price n ur recommend..thank...

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch Info

Daihatsu Mira said:
bro,i have 1 customer using 4G61 turbo engine...now facing slip problem...but he dont want to change to 9 inch...just like u mention above have to grind to gear box...so he ask to use 8.5 inch clutch...do u have it?
yar... i hav it 8.5inch BRclutch either full racing or semi racing, if in ur case, jes use back the ori flywheel n match either semi racing or full racing clutch WITH Exedy racing cover n it wil do the trick....but the price is bit high (semi racing orgenic clutch=100, full racing 6x2 carbon BRclutch=350, Exedy cover 500), but less risk compare if u grind the gear box n put in spacer bla.. bla ..bla... cl me or pm me for mor info, 0125206007....bryan:_:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch info

ky2004 said:
the 4g93NA one how much? mine is mivec 4g93, using mivec gearbox
check my 350 BRlutch forum ..... thx:regular_smile:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch Info

descrito said:
bro..i'm using charede gtti gearbox now..change racing cluth oredi..but dont have the racing pressure plate..can u custom made 2 me??pm me the best price n ur recommend..thank...
ok... we do modification oso... in ur case it cost u like 500 for the modification.... buy new exedy id cost like 700 bugs... c which design u wan lah ....thx:_:

ky2004

Jul 3, 2004
which forum? you open so many threads.. i dunno which one laa..

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch Info

ky2004 said:
which forum? you open so many threads.. i dunno which one laa..
opps... sorry , the forum got two, is regarding RM350 for any range of model fullracing BRclutch, one forum is the explaination, one is the talk. try get...:X-: if not let me know i guide u thx bro,,.....:_:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
pls b noted that the racing clutch that u guys gona use, make sure that it suits ur daily usage or ur racing usage, contact me if u need any assist (0125206007 bryan)

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
n noted another thing, i dun do auto transmition until 08year end....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
to all members.... BRclutch is going SEpang tmro... drag battle....wf zero4.... my bro's team.... go go zero4....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
to frens out there, theres a announcement to make,

the BRclutch 6x2 carbon fullracing clutch (350) is install wf a bearbox protection design, if ur torque exit the limit of the normal upgrade spec, the clutch center gear will disconnect by the torque from the carbon lining to advoit further damage to the gearbox. n it still under the waranty protect, tat means u can send the clutch back n reinstall wif a higher rebet pressure to stand high torque, n is f.o.c(delivery not included)....

hey im pretty new to these engine swaps so please dont go rattling off too much jargon off the bat...
at the moment i have a 1991 Toyota Celica SX 2.2L Auto, and i am wanting to get rid of the ST184-R stock engine. I was considering simply upgrading to the ST185-RT (from the AWD turbo celica), and then i also considered a Holden VN V6 motor. i dont want to spend a fortune for the engine, let alone too many conversion parts. if you have any advice at all id really appreciate it. thanks.