BRclutch advise of Clutch

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
for those who had brought our RM350 clutch. here some tips n for others out there. having problems wen ur clutch get hot? slip? change gear problems? ok, this is for FREE k.... F.O.C. jes to show our experience in clutch modification.

this is da fact, wen ur clutch cool, (i mean after clutch wil cool down after 2hours after u drive ur car)nothing wil problems u. but if .... u know... wen u kaki gatal, jes wanna ram a few turn, some coners, some racing ...watever it means to u. wen da clutch get hot, that wheres da hells come, proble of slip n cannot change gear....? it doesn't mean u must change to racing clutch. TIPS: becos local made clutch don't hav ebestos(materior of heat stand) it wil function wel if u use ur car normaly, but racing.... u know.... so if for a heavy duty person.... change ur clutch to some japan stoct..... (make sure is fully import) than u get ur clutch in semi racing c class range cost it got semi-ebestos(half) in it, heres how to separate them.

stock clutch: local make brand, (exedy got local n immitation here)

semi racing c class: japan stock brand(exedy, asco, aisin)(asco n aisin is toyota sub company, best ebestos) or french brand(veleo)

Semi racing b class: addition order lining only aplies to modification stoct....(which they cal orgenic clutch.)

semi racing a class: copper carbon( known as genic matel carbon) in less mixture and thick carbon

full racing clutch: full carbon mixture and is thinner to get high temp griping design

BR full racing clutch: thick full carbon mixture for more lasting usage(350)

Trinity full racing clutch:thick full carbon mixture for more lasting usage(over 700)

so, u know y we wan it to b cost effective....

contact me for more infomation 0125206007 or 0165449556 sms, pm....

any info of my previous product past few years ago u can visit, www.my-acoustic.com , go CAR, go GEARBOX, find kianleong clutch(our former name) thx.

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
new info, some of my customer that oredy install BRclutch wil attemp the kg.gajar drag racing........

IQBAL2000

Apr 21, 2006
bro,i don't understand lahh..u means ur BR clutch can stand the heat and always grip??...i tension larr coz when my clutch heated up,,it will loose grip when my kaki gatal..if use normally it's ok..so,how much include installation for BR full racing clutch for Kancil EX850?? PM me bro..

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
yoh, guy dun hasitate to ask questions..... but must b in clutch lah

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
good news, not bump one...... jes today 7th may 2006, two of my customer get champion in a drag competetion in perak, kg.gajar. ones PANJANG from allifnos motorsport get champion in1.6 catorgory in his 1.6 zc kaw2 engine. another is WONG KEN CHONG from zero4racing winning the 1.8 catorgory champion n open catorgory 1st runner up, by his special blend 4G93NA... they both using BRclutch, thanks them here.... the feedback is good....happy....

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
just wanna ask byran...
some full racing clutch will cause the flywheel "eat"....
so does ur product will cause this...
just wanna ask je...

jinkl

May 22, 2004
i thought trinity had a kevlar based clutch tht was a lil more pricey
care to explain to me about kevlar based , do u produce them ?
thank you.

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch Info

Daihatsu Mira said:
just wanna ask byran...
some full racing clutch will cause the flywheel "eat"....
so does ur product will cause this...
just wanna ask je...
my name is bryan....
not really, it depenst wat materiar u used, if OEM ofcos wil, cos is esbestos free (non esbestos) so is very hard n not heat lasting, if us semi racing B class cos it is fully esbestos n softer materior, so it din eat the flywheel, but if use any brand in BRclutch semi racing A class or full racing Clutch, the flywheel wil eat, cos this clutches contain carbon, copper, n other heat lasting but hard materior..
so, is very depent on wat materior us use....
fel free to ask more....:_:

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
hmmm,thanks for ur info Bryan...
sorry for typing ur name wrong ya...
thanks anyway...

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
?????

jinkl said:
erm kevlar clutch ?
dude, i dun mean to b rude, but mayb wat u mean of kelvar base clutch is sum other make out names or beyond my understanding, cos i never heard of kelvar clutch, mayb wat u mean is the genic metal clutch or Asbestos clutch, n sorry that i confuse u guys, the word esbestos actually spells Asbestos... JIN double check wat meaning is kelvar in dictionary for me, can? cos i oso dun realy knows wats it means....( hey, no shame for asking wat i dunno, is good u show me wat i dun know...) if u can find in ordinary dictionary or engineering dictionalry, cos i oredy terbalik MPH n POPULAR for this word....( isit america english? cos u dun find American english in dictionary) THx for the help....:_:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch Info

jinkl said:
erm kevlar clutch ?
isit a name like IMAX that never can find in dictionary? sorry for asking back too much, cos unless i really know or understand wat u ask, if not i cun answer the questions..... sorry pls update me, cos i saw this word before in CS game... they use to call the bulletprof vest this name if im not mistaken....:emoticon_U: is good to learn new words here....:_:

jinkl

May 22, 2004
hehe
kevlar is actually a compound used in expensive hardcore clutch like
unorthodox racing clutch
usually using carbon-kevlar - jackson racing clutch
HDTZ Carbon Kevlar Clutch

Kevlar, for instance, is known for its insulating properties. As a friction material, this is a problem. Kevlar doesn't recover from overheating very fast because it doesn't transfer the heat off of the surface. The result is a material that can cook the mating surfaces (flywheel and pressure plate) and has a lower-than-stock coefficient of friction to boot. Yes, it lasts a long time if treated right, but it's not ideal.

it might cost around 800-900 just for clutch alone , bt abit for the hardcore side i can say

boyburhan

Mar 20, 2006
bryan
will it be a prob if i instal it in stock satria for daily use?Will it increase bhp and associated things?Sori for the dumb q's

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Ooor... if this is wat u mean...

jinkl said:
hehe
kevlar is actually a compound used in expensive hardcore clutch like
unorthodox racing clutch
usually using carbon-kevlar - jackson racing clutch
HDTZ Carbon Kevlar Clutch

Kevlar, for instance, is known for its insulating properties. As a friction material, this is a problem. Kevlar doesn't recover from overheating very fast because it doesn't transfer the heat off of the surface. The result is a material that can cook the mating surfaces (flywheel and pressure plate) and has a lower-than-stock coefficient of friction to boot. Yes, it lasts a long time if treated right, but it's not ideal.

it might cost around 800-900 just for clutch alone , bt abit for the hardcore side i can say
finally i understand wat u mean... the kevlar base u mention usally appears in exedy full racing clutch, twin clutch, triclutch, n prefomance racing tiptronic clutches... (it oso appears in auto gear box)yes it wil heat up fast n doesn't recover from over heating, thats y usualy they match with complete set very high presure cover plate n cromoly flywheel to avoid mininum slip which cause it to heat up n burn, n the design normaly comes out very thin(that y it heat up easily), normal carbon clutch like KAYABA or NISMO or EXEDY in thick semi racing clutches wil preform nice cos it contain less mixture of genic matel carbon, wen u try using it without a racing cover u will straight away fel it goes slip wen cool cos it contain the materior that can stand high heat but is very hard....let me explaint slowly which u can understand....so they match a racing cover to avoid the slip. so wen the clutch heat up it wil perform even better but becos it heat up slow, it recover oso very slow.... that y racing clutch sumtime fried the flywheel... so.... heres the story, cos the materior heat up very slow, so they make it thin n more mixture or genic metal carbon n match a very high presure cover(more carbon, longer heat up n more longer to recover)to avoid overheating(sometime they even design to add holes to the cover to get more heat out of the clutch...)....so..the high perfomance full racing clutch can stand more HP n clutch playing. to design it thinner, they use spay type to apply the carbon on top of the matel plate. which later comes out like a sheet of ceramic or cooksheet or fiber... wat ever it cals it is very thin, (this materior is CALL KEVLAR in EURO countries...).... so but sorry cos is very troublesm to produce such materior clutch n cos of high cost n not market... we dun produce here.... but... we did order the machine for later expention planning, the machine wil arive 2008....(dun ask the price of the machine u dun wanna know i tel u)....:emoticon_U:

hI there,

I would like to know it possible for me to use a 1.8 alternator

for my 1.6 satria or i need to buy back the 1.6?

please advice