BRclutch twin pressure racing cover at 450

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
now only photo view n price...data info on way.....

GoldenHawk

Aug 6, 2004
Does this come with the 1.5 -> 1.6 conversion set? Is it compatible with the conversion kit?
Hope to see the details soon.

Last edited by a moderator:

skaters1839

Mar 21, 2007
wut is the differents between twin pressure racing cover, 1.6 clutch kits, racing clutch? can this all be fitted into Iswara LMST? best price that u can give cos i really2 want it?

Nicholas83

May 19, 2006
Abt the Twin pressure racing cover........ is it very heavy during release & push the clutch pedal ???

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
wut is the differents between twin pressure racing cover, 1.6 clutch kits, racing clutch? can this all be fitted into Iswara LMST? best price that u can give cos i really2 want it?
the twin pressure is for greater HP engine MOD, noting to do wf the 1.6 kit...this is extreme clutch....price is 450 asi mention delivery not included....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Abt the Twin pressure racing cover........ is it very heavy during release & push the clutch pedal ???
yup...is very heavy on paddle...but tat is the problem u need to solve..cos racing cover mar...until u need this..u oredy willing to MOD ur clutch pump oredy...:_:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
this preasure plate for what car..
temporary now only got cover for 4g13/15 up grade kit, toyota 20v 8.5inch, levin 8inch, mazda 8inch, accord, mivec mod 20v cover, kancil 660 850 L2, those turbo spec stil not yet ready....:_:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
yo bro .. thats a very neat tailored double plate.... untill u r able to come out the design for 1jz do let me know ya

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
yo bro .. thats a very neat tailored double plate.... untill u r able to come out the design for 1jz do let me know ya
thx...the market is full of other ppl tat do tat kind of cover...tats y we delay the process..so now u guys can compare wf BR's work..sometime thing apply the same..make up n furnish is very impotant wen comes to packaging...hehehe.. n also price....our style...one price...all model...no this tat....unless we put in another thread that other price....hehehe....:_:

Nicholas83

May 19, 2006
Heavy on pedal already not an issue for me ...... now my trd clutch cover already heavy like hell ... !! But now is the time to change a new pressure cover for better gear shifting ... !!
So.... if come out the design for 1G-GTE plsss let me know also !!

Hi...
I don't know if this is a dumb question or not. But I still wanna ask you guys.

What is the difference between mechanical & non-mechanical boost meter?