BRclutch - Repair ur twin clutch/single clutch/3puc clutch/oem at affortable price

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRc - Repair ur racing twin clutch/single clutch/3puc clutch/oem at affortable price

MY contact is :+6012-5206007 (no sms, no mid9 cals)
E-mail: [email protected]/[email protected]

BryanGood news for those hyper single clutch user n twin clutch user n also normal racing clutch user.

New material , had arrived...more lasting n more heat resistance.

BRclutch, now can rebuilt ur twin clutch at a low cost price, so u doesn't need to spend another few thousand to buy a new set. The performance is almost 100% the same, but the price like alot cheaper. (if ur clutch set can rebuilt)

The price? as usual, simple,

any brand single disc set wif flywheel rebuilt cost is 680,
any twin clutch set wif flywheel rebuilt cost is 980,
any 3puc clutch set (no flywheel) rebuilt 480
new material ....

Then again as usual we compare. (this comment is base on save cost for ppl tat already hav racing clutch system, we never againts those can spend to buy new sets)

Let say if u buy a twin clutch set around 4-6K, the repair kit like around 1-2k, but ur cover n flywheel stil in worn out condition. n u need to send ur clutch pressure cover n the flywheel to the foundry to skim but u forget one thing... they dun hav the measurement, cos mostly this full set clutch system come wif flywheel, n they hav their own measurement, is not like normal racing clutch tat can plug n play wif ur OEM flywheel. some foreman wil jes put in the replacement disc to the warn out flywheel n cover, problem is if in this condition the replacement disc won't last, due to unbalance impact surface, by the end of the day u spend money again very soon. let say if the replacement kit comes wif the cover disc metal , but the cost is stil abit high around 1-2k but the flywheel stil worn out. so, we do everything for u, we jes take ur clutch set n rebuilt it by changing the middle friction disc n skim the flywheel n readjust the pressure. Then every thing, is done. U hav a re-new racing clutch to use again in a cheaper price. BUT....they always hav a but.....but u need to wait for 3 to 4 days for us to rebuilt it...

so.... is ur choice if u wanna buy a new set n no need to wait for it, or u hav time to wait for it n it wil save u alot money....

jes contact us.....we r happy to reply ur needs.....on clutch rebuilt......cheers..

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Re: BRclutch - Repair ur twin clutch/single clutch/3puc clutch/oem at affortable pric

pump.....pump....pump....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Re: BRclutch - Repair ur twin clutch/single clutch/3puc clutch/oem at affortable pric

pump....pump....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

pump....pump.....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

pump...pump...

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

pump.....pump.....

superkoh

Jul 8, 2009

how much for ogura b series SS

1. Plate
2. Bearing
3. Clutch Pad

My flywheel still have, but if you want you can quote with flywheel also

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

how much for ogura b series SS

1. Plate
2. Bearing
3. Clutch Pad

My flywheel still have, but if you want you can quote with flywheel also
do u mean by repairing ur ogura? as long as u hav the whole set complete n send to me it can b repair depent n condition....single is 580, twin is 980....no bearing included...pls contact me for more info..0125206007/0165449556 bryan (no sms pls n mid 9 cal)...thx

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Pump....pump.....pump....

stonebridges

Oct 27, 2005
www.oxiwave.com

I am one of BRclutch customer and not relate to anybody of BRclutch cronies, send my Subaru Impreza ver 7 STI stock clutch and flywheel and within a week I received back my clutch with brand spanking new clutch plate plus they skim and respray my clutch cover and flywheel also a BRclutch sticker too..!

I was so happy with the workmanship plus the cost of rebuild my clutch not even touch half of original price and I really recommended for those who really wanted to rebuild your clutch with professional workmanship.. I can guarantee you wont regret with them :proud:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

I am one of BRclutch customer and not relate to anybody of BRclutch cronies, send my Subaru Impreza ver 7 STI stock clutch and flywheel and within a week I received back my clutch with brand spanking new clutch plate plus they skim and respray my clutch cover and flywheel also a BRclutch sticker too..!

I was so happy with the workmanship plus the cost of rebuild my clutch not even touch half of original price and I really recommended for those who really wanted to rebuild your clutch with professional workmanship.. I can guarantee you wont regret with them :proud:
Thx bro for the appreciation..... Hope u like the clutch we rebuild for u.

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Pump..... Pump ......pump....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Pump....pump....pump....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Pump....pump....

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006

good stuffs, free bump

We have just returned from a trip to Sabah where UMW Toyota Motors Sdn Bhd launched the latest addition to the most popular pick-up family in Malaysia - the new Toyota Hilux 3.0G.

Built for 4x4 enthusiasts looking for a more challenging driving experience and more power, the new Hilux Double Cab is...