• JRD

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

saru-kun

Jan 4, 2004
saru-kun.blogspot.com
enkei is quite light and priced reasonably...go for those ...
enkei rs5 is not a bad choice...or rp02...or if you can afford it, rpf1...*drool*

Rigid

Jun 3, 2004
my old rims

my latest

too many people using the 1st rims nowadays...

the 2nd only today i see on the raod...a 2.4new camry....

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
I think K-Speed rims are from Taiwan. U can get them in Klang at a shop called Jooi Seng for between RM1250 to 1350. It depends on which model u want lah.

cyt_

May 5, 2004
does anyone know the brand GRAND PRIX for rims??? saw it in one of tyre shop in pandan indah...hows the quality??

SiGNAL

Nov 16, 2003
Ya Mum's House
trueno,

The first oz looks like tom's chrono rims made by oz also..... not sure though, the patterns look the same. lol the 2nd one i thought evo6 already using this kinda pattern?? is it called oz superturismo??

why chromies? maybe it's just me that i hate chrome rims..... really very. The only rims I like is from Japan. No offence rigid but I dont see any beauty if ur latest or ur old rim. maybe beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

Cheers

Tri-plateE2

Originally posted by trueno@Aug 26 2004, 18:43

the rim i like is OZ one..but i am unable to find the rims...abit like this lah..but white in color... ;)

my another favourite...for EVO is da best~!!
that's the oz i'm using rite now...have been my dream rims for long

skyline7

Sep 27, 2004
What rims are these n much would they cost here?

mj23

Oct 10, 2004
Originally posted by ongteckweng@Jul 28 2004, 19:37
am using 5 zigen corpse...

prefers 5 zigen & Volk racing
hi, ur rims very nice..my type! :wub: how much are they? where did u get them? :P

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
trueno said:

the rim i like is OZ one..but i am unable to find the rims...abit like this lah..but white in color... ;)

my another favourite...for EVO is da best~!!
eh bro,
i just sold the OZ chrono, the upper picture. exactly the same 1... 8 holes, PCD100 & PCD?, made in italy, bout 3 weeks ago... including tyres just RM2800.

got anybody has been modify their YRV eng?I dun know how max the Hp can get with ori eng with rpogramable computer and bigger turbo.I need advise