Best polish/wax

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
KeV-TEC said:
i thought wax to protect...
polish to shine... sigh... rupanya terbalike pulak tim... ahahaha
lol !, hmm i seldom wax... can say never before. usualy wax cost higher than polish or what?

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
I just washed, polished and waxed my car bonnet. Can see a bit of difference but still lots of stains on the car. I think those stains are under the clear coat already la. hahaha What to do. Old car, no money to respray. hehe

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
KenDiriwan said:
ui i mean the cream/product heh what ever it called !!
aahhaa... okok, icic
probably all almost d same 1 la... not much different...
both also cost around rm 20-25 per product

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
I am using soft99 for my solid crystal white ae101...so far the shine is considered since can last 2 months under constant tree shade but if everyday rain n shine, the most is 1 month.....dun knoe about other wax....i never let anyone wax my car since lstime, a wax shop cheated me by applying a thin layer of wax n saying can last 3 months when can barely last 1 week....stupid:angry_smile:

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
d was im using is car plan from uk... also can last for 1 month only

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
me manually..
but i can tell u... damn tired man
if got machine... BETTER!!!
me use liqiud... easy ma...
me use car plan... but... can last for 1 month only...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
me manually..
but i can tell u... damn tired man
if got machine... BETTER!!!
me use liqiud... easy ma...
me use car plan... but... can last for 1 month only...
but just enough for me...
cuz 1 wax once a month

Vinod

Sep 10, 2005
Kedah
how often do u have to polish ur car? once a month? or just maintain with wax n apply polish when u cn see stains back on car?

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
ergh... heard ppl say polish every 3 months once wor...
but im not that rajin la...
i kasih polish every 6 months once... wahahha
so in 1 year me only polish twice

NeoG

May 30, 2006
Can someone recommend me what is the best polish brand in the market? i recently (2 months) respray my car out layer wit 2k Milano Red. when i send to some stupid car wash out side, they make some minor scratch on my car (something like kena from thier finger nail or their washing cloth is not good). So i plan to use polish to get the scratch out of my car.
Pls help.
TQ...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
erm... hard ppl say poliglazer not bad...
but its not a liquid so i think kinda hard to wax lo

Hi brother and sisters,

My car is so thristy, what should i do?

It only can run about 120km @ RM50 @ RM1.92 per litre @ all vacuum town drive. About 47cents per kilometer. :confused_smile:

It is a Mazda B8T minimum boosting at 0.9bar but really seldom boost. Running fuel pressure set to 35psi.

How much i take care of my right foot it will be like this.

What should i do? :X-: Please help dear sii fuus...