b18C or B20B block, which 1 better

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
luckily i've read all thru this topic hehe nice info guys...........but does it means if we used b16a+b20 block the risk of engine blown is high???:smokin: cannot tahan for drag la like this hehe

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
hmmm from what i understand bro...its how you drive and what you've done to the engine.

as long as you dont stress the engine out too much,and maintain your revs..you should be alright

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
is it:biggrin:then maybe can proceed la hehe if we use all std b16a head and std b20b bottom shud be no prob rite :smokin:

Bump: is it:biggrin:then maybe can proceed la hehe if we use all std b16a head and std b20b bottom shud be no prob rite :smokin:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
should not be a problem.. as long as you got a vafc,tune it..and you should be good to go.

kissbutt

Feb 14, 2009
haiyaa b16a + b20b block cannot high rev kaaa..baru plan nak buat... b16a so lemau lahhh..

Bump: haiyaa b16a + b20b block cannot high rev kaaa..baru plan nak buat... b16a so lemau lahhh..

print out the pic outline that i wan cut

here is the sticker...

stick the outline pic on the sticker..& follow the outline cut..wif cutter