ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

porkchop

Nov 17, 2004
kelvinchiew.blogspot.com
BEWARE Yusnizam Bin Mansur CONMAN PROXY, Ebay Proxy Seller

~thanks guys for the support

Anyway Yusri, this was posted up way before the resolution was even discussed. I will remove the description and update the resolution progress as below accordingly.
We will clear your name once all issue cleared. Please do understand our frustration also as we also made losses. (i.e for the time delayed paying to us we could have use the money for better / the exchange rate now is much better compared to the higher rates / time & $$ we have used to sms or email you to follow up)

edited:15/9/2011 removed posting tentatively as a resolution has been agreed on. Currently it is agreeable that he repays back on an installment basis

yusrimr2

Sep 21, 2006
Re: BEWARE Yusnizam Bin Mansur CONMAN PROXY, Ebay Proxy Seller

Beware of this guy, he operated here in lowyat but I cannot find his nick anymore, and also in lelong and mudah.
This guy was a recommended seller initially but other sellers as well as I have purchased one time successfully. He is a an ebay proxy provider. However on my next purchase, around 2 mths ago, I use his service to buy something costing USD120 @ RM2.90. Bank-in to him then he say alreayd purchase and items will be arriving. But until now already two months no good. I try contacting the seller on ebay and he say he never sold to anyone from Malaysia. I try contacting him, he say will refund, then gave him a few weeks, then now he no reply to my calls anymore. Beware of this conman. If you want to use proxy, find a reliable one, dont make the same mistake like me....
:banghead::banghead:

CON MAN Seller: Yusnizam Bin Mansur aka Yusri (CONMAN)
Email: [email protected]
Tel: +60123053015

Maybank Account 162414000877
Kindly ask your business partner regarding this issues. We have made an agreement directly by email and phone messages. Thank you

Henrey See Thoe

From Facebook
Nov 1, 2010
I have a bad experience buying few stuff from crayon_wei. He is also known as Contreajun27! He sold me a banana which is suppose to plug and play but the fitting is not correct. I've tried calling his handphone 012 2382265 but he never pick up or reply my messages.
I hope people are careful and dont get cheated by him

facegreen

Mar 10, 2006
Please choose ur seller who are wellknown or got shop for guarantee. Some shop in sunway selling fake shits tooo so beware.

APEXi DECS RM1150 from some blogspot seller are fake. Please check the wiring Loom/Harness Original for red/silver color paint. easily notice.

feel free to drop me an email about who and where u bought from or planning to buy from, It's easy for us to tell u cos we are in the same line as them

email me : [email protected] or u can call me @ 019-3891881

im nearly for his Apexi DECS Tachometer cost RM1150 thats can 1 claiming 1 if got problems...but thinking back its should be Replica Apexi coz my friend bought its cost RM1550 at Sunway...If replica only selling about RM400-500 depends on seller...but im looking from the ORigin Apexi DECS. Very nearly on its...:creep:

---------- Post added at 05:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:55 PM ----------

Many ppl trying to start selling things online facebook, blogspot or ebay. Please make sure who they are before making any purchase.
I have many customer bought Apexi timer , Apexi filter, HKS timer, many other stuff and still come back to me for the genuine one.
Some they got cheated paying original price for fakes & some love cheap stuff which end up paying more.

I have a bad experience buying few stuff from crayon_wei. He is also known as Contreajun27! He sold me a banana which is suppose to plug and play but the fitting is not correct. I've tried calling his handphone 012 2382265 but he never pick up or reply my messages.
I hope people are careful and dont get cheated by him

---------- Post added at 06:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:59 PM ----------

Cheap things NOT GOOD !!! Good things NOT CHEAP!!!

JERRY_VR4

Mar 27, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU

shark79

Sep 16, 2008
classicjapanesecars.blogspot.com
i even requested to visit their location but was denied...hmm nakamaproshop claim to be in puchong

---------- Post added at 09:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

My friend bought a FAKE Turbosmart Ultragate 38mm wastegate from a Seller here in ZTH , The seller claim that the wastegate is original

Then when my friend found that the wastegate is fake , he called the seller and the seller give bad excuses ....until today havent settle yet ....

Before that 1 of my customer bought Apexi meter from this seller also .... this seller also claim that is original .....

when my customer found out ..... he called him and he also giving alot excuse ....but after my customer threaten to make police report the seller refund .....

I saw the seller selling alot of stuff and some of them is replica selling like original price .... at the moment i don't want reveal the seller nick yet ...wait until 1 day ..i show all the evidence then i reveal , so becareful cos this seller still very active here
HOW TO BE CAREFUL IF YOU DONT REVEAL?:confused:

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
im a market merchant myself....pls u guys out there, pay to zth register merchant only, if not might end up being con....

driftmeisterzar

Nov 3, 2010
Cape Town
thanks for trying to help bro
he will be dealt with one day on Doenyaa or Aargierah ill get what is due to me
someone needs to rip him off bad nakamaproshop:thefinger: so he can know the feeling

Hello fellow ZTH-ians:_: I'm having problems with my HID and i couldn't pinpoint the source.. When i switch on my headlamps it would look normal 10000k but after a while the bulb on the right starts to project yellow instead of the normal blue.. Is the ballast damaged or my car voltage is not stabalized? Thanks in advance for the help :regular_smile: