Attention! Conman!

iceman401

Feb 14, 2006
TERRANCE LAU HUI FUNG
MAYBANK 1110 8409 0569

MATLEX ENTERPRISE
MAYBANK 5020 9032 3948

when i banked in the money to him , he is no where to be found.. call him text him no reply.. he din pick up my call..
anyone or knows anyone who's working in maybank, to source for more information leading to this guy? guys out there, be careful.. do as well help me to locate tis guy.. get back the money and u can keep it! anyone got a pix of his? or any piece of shit of him do let me know!
i'm gona lodge a police report soon if he no respond back..

iceman401

Feb 14, 2006
more than 1k!!! buying the safc2 and emanage set..

WiRa

Dec 14, 2004
go and make a police report man...
damn sh**t conman.. :mad:

mrcalium

Jun 20, 2007
more than 1k?? wow...die dh pi jepon kot..hehe

iceman401

Feb 14, 2006
i have no choice cuz i'm from sarawak..
nid2 bank in as most seller in kl..

RS gang

Feb 19, 2006
www.egoldmalaysia.com
sometime COD oso resulting a bad story....
Coz not all forumer are good enough to judge wether item in good or bad condition..

Moral : bring/ask ur sifu to look after the item u re going to purchase...cheers...:driver:

scale

Sep 5, 2007
i have no choice cuz i'm from sarawak..
nid2 bank in as most seller in kl..
Pity u bro. Me from kuching. Kena con 2-3 times already. What to do. Cannot COD. Online purchasing is a real risk for us in the east m'sia. But sometimes just cannot resist the parts/accs. So i sometimes take few days/weeks before purchasing just to get more info/comments/confident regarding the seller. My 2-3 times kena con cost around 1.5K. Huhuhu.. :bawling:

Later the seller sure kena oso..karma maaa..

iceman401

Feb 14, 2006
yes scale,
wat to do le since we'r here..
can't wait for a few days or week cuz good items will be bought by others very fast! duno wat way is the best way..
i dun believe in karma.. but i believe one day jus one day when he's about to die and he will think of all the bad things he has done!! awaiting dead and hell waiting for him!!