Attention! Conman!

jep3003

Nov 9, 2005
really suspect la... cuz i sms dis guy sayin im intrested... he gave me best price n bank account... since im in KL, i said il ave my fren cod wit him in penang... he quiet... he never replied or answer my fone cal... so BEWARE!!!

stanley, jus make a police report.... with da police report, u can trace his number n bank account...

gibson

Jun 29, 2006
act COD oso not really tat save...i had a bad experince
coz i oso bought an ecu from a fucking malay guy name:MANand the contact number is 017-2135946 he dare to selling a faulty unit ecu and tell me is in working condition...and telling me any problem can call him...
endup nerver answer the phone and reply the msg...
everyone plz aware of tis f**ker....is penipu!!!!

ericvai777

Banned
Sep 27, 2006
spyder-net.com
Guys,

Beware of this seller called Bebee. Last time i COD a HKS Super Drager from him and he said condition is perfect and everything is good. Outwardly the muffler looks ok, but once installed, the whole muffler rosak from the inside, the fiber and the metal housing all collapsed inside, jamming the whole muffler. Car also cannot start properly as the exhaust gas is trapped inside.

Called him and he avoided me. Didn't want to take any responsibility.

gibson

Jun 29, 2006
so everyone have to be beware and take notice with all the name list as above!!!

wayne84

Aug 9, 2005
Mallaca
i also had one bad experience ... the f**ker name is DANNY which sell the promote bumper ... im bank in the money to him then call him many times but didnt take up ... :banghead::banghead:

even just few hundred only ... but just give him la ... bitch mah ... just pay him as the bitch ..

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
yes scale,
wat to do le since we'r here..
can't wait for a few days or week cuz good items will be bought by others very fast! duno wat way is the best way..
i dun believe in karma.. but i believe one day jus one day when he's about to die and he will think of all the bad things he has done!! awaiting dead and hell waiting for him!!
you guys are nearer and im the furthest.... at tawau sabah man.... but lucky that so far i havent got any issues like this when i buy from forum......

skunky2

Oct 10, 2007
bro,

i see your post pic with the guys driving. my fren say see this guy with he subaru at extreme night hoe it can help you.

good luck. i really look down this guys, driving subaru right ?

atx

Jan 16, 2004
sorry to hear tat bro..cb conman ruin tis forum
if u know the cb conman car number plate,try ask police official help u trace their address.

i used to deal on internet, b4 dealing check the seller background to see if he in blacklist or has a good reputation, and ask for more pic with their name tag on it.
genius seller wont mind do tat, but cb conman will gives lame excuse zz

andysky5

Jul 25, 2009
Pity u bro. Me from kuching. Kena con 2-3 times already. What to do. Cannot COD. Online purchasing is a real risk for us in the east m'sia. But sometimes just cannot resist the parts/accs. So i sometimes take few days/weeks before purchasing just to get more info/comments/confident regarding the seller. My 2-3 times kena con cost around 1.5K. Huhuhu.. :bawling:

Later the seller sure kena oso..karma maaa..
Hello bro, if u live far far away, my advice to you is ask your friend from KL to COD with the fellow, then your friend can send it to you......or is just to test his responds to see if he is genuine seller. Hope this will help up u guys from East Malaysia :burnout:

carlyap

Jun 9, 2008
next time use bank guanrantee.... save..... to use... additional pay 15 rm for bank purpose/.

drag_escort

Sep 29, 2005
yes...this is mother fucker guys,i also lost 1.1k...if i know who this guy confirm mati punya,i think this guy cheat everyone..this fucking job is cheat people....mother fucker...

dear all sifus,..i need your brilliant opinion regarding RB20DET engine performance vs SR20DET .How about also in term of maintenance & easily to get parts. Mine is RB20DET manual in A31 body...6 cylinders rev sound little bit smoother than 4 cylinders..SR20DET sound is very "syiok" laa man..Is it true 6 cylinders engine is more hotter than 4 cylinders? Pls Help me...:emoticon_U: