Acc :public bank 4777220107
Race..kelantan
Item that he sold :race pack n hlteck sp500
Startergy of sale:ask people to bank in 1st then tunggu him 7 hours
Add: N0.18 jalan harmomium 20,taman desa tebrau 81100 johor bahru

lsy_12

Dec 17, 2005
please take note with this person. very bad seller.
name mohd syazwan
CIMB bank acc 06010759245529

I pay him 2k for microtech. after bankin he change phone number....and no courier.
nvm, this 2K give he parent to pay medical or buy coffin....

if this guy see this thread no happy. come look for me....you got my address..i wait for u come look for me.....FXXker.

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
i think moderators have to come up with a new requirement for all the sellers in ZTH,
example, mandatory for sellers to include IC details upon advertising so that we can lodge a report when things happ,

just my 2 cents

seanding

Jan 7, 2011
****************************Beware**********************************

Conman appeared again. Bought 2 items from him, transferred done. Promised to send the item, have been a week now and still i haven't receive the item yet. Call/ sms him all went into voice mail.

2 items:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...ance/437929-nology-cable-plug-4-throtale.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor.../437813-arc-induction-box-for-4-throtale.html

His ZTH nickname is: Jason001
Email: [email protected]
H/P: 0175679535

LITTLE LOOSER OOI YONG KWANG!!!!!!!

currently think of stroke up my evo 4 4g63 engine with 4g64 2.4L grandis block, but my mech ask me to hold on,wait for confirmation until people prove that the block can be use, my mech told me , he suspect that the starter position is different from 4g63,4g63 is at btm part of the block, but 4g64 starter position is near middle, if just put in the block will resulting in starter being block and heat up by the turbo.... any evo sifu had done this successful?i know evo 1-3 can but how about 4...