ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

Please choose ur seller who are wellknown or got shop for guarantee. Some shop in sunway selling fake shits tooo so beware.

APEXi DECS RM1150 from some blogspot seller are fake. Please check the wiring Loom/Harness Original for red/silver color paint. easily notice.

feel free to drop me an email about who and where u bought from or planning to buy from, It's easy for us to tell u cos we are in the same line as them

email me : [email protected] or u can call me @ 019-3891881

im nearly for his Apexi DECS Tachometer cost RM1150 thats can 1 claiming 1 if got problems...but thinking back its should be Replica Apexi coz my friend bought its cost RM1550 at Sunway...If replica only selling about RM400-500 depends on seller...but im looking from the ORigin Apexi DECS. Very nearly on its...:creep:

---------- Post added at 05:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:55 PM ----------

Many ppl trying to start selling things online facebook, blogspot or ebay. Please make sure who they are before making any purchase.
I have many customer bought Apexi timer , Apexi filter, HKS timer, many other stuff and still come back to me for the genuine one.
Some they got cheated paying original price for fakes & some love cheap stuff which end up paying more.

I have a bad experience buying few stuff from crayon_wei. He is also known as Contreajun27! He sold me a banana which is suppose to plug and play but the fitting is not correct. I've tried calling his handphone 012 2382265 but he never pick up or reply my messages.
I hope people are careful and dont get cheated by him

---------- Post added at 06:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:59 PM ----------

Cheap things NOT GOOD !!! Good things NOT CHEAP!!!

Even the header was claim 3mm but it's far from 3mm... I haven't check weather the wastegate is ori or not! :confused::rolleyes:

i even requested to visit their location but was denied...hmm nakamaproshop claim to be in puchong

---------- Post added at 09:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

My friend bought a FAKE Turbosmart Ultragate 38mm wastegate from a Seller here in ZTH , The seller claim that the wastegate is original

Then when my friend found that the wastegate is fake , he called the seller and the seller give bad excuses ....until today havent settle yet ....

Before that 1 of my customer bought Apexi meter from this seller also .... this seller also claim that is original .....

when my customer found out ..... he called him and he also giving alot excuse ....but after my customer threaten to make police report the seller refund .....

I saw the seller selling alot of stuff and some of them is replica selling like original price .... at the moment i don't want reveal the seller nick yet ...wait until 1 day ..i show all the evidence then i reveal , so becareful cos this seller still very active here

HOW TO BE CAREFUL IF YOU DONT REVEAL?:confused:

im a market merchant myself....pls u guys out there, pay to zth register merchant only, if not might end up being con....

thanks for trying to help bro
he will be dealt with one day on Doenyaa or Aargierah ill get what is due to me
someone needs to rip him off bad nakamaproshop:thefinger: so he can know the feeling

Pls before bought anything think bout it izit this price can really get original, as in the market hv many quality of fake product.. :smokin:

My friend bought a FAKE Turbosmart Ultragate 38mm wastegate from a Seller here in ZTH , The seller claim that the wastegate is original

Then when my friend found that the wastegate is fake , he called the seller and the seller give bad excuses ....until today havent settle yet ....

Before that 1 of my customer bought Apexi meter from this seller also .... this seller also claim that is original .....

when my customer found out ..... he called him and he also giving alot excuse ....but after my customer threaten to make police report the seller refund .....

I saw the seller selling alot of stuff and some of them is replica selling like original price .... at the moment i don't want reveal the seller nick yet ...wait until 1 day ..i show all the evidence then i reveal , so becareful cos this seller still very active here

PM me the shopname?the shop located in Bandar Sunway? :) same goes to me..used it for 3 days..without boosting..when i try to return he give me lots of excuse..ishk

its not a shop name...the fella name contreasjun .... if u want to know which shop selling fake / replica stuff.... pm me :) i also can guide u how to check / identify the genuine and the fake :)

Hi guys...beware for this person at mudah.my

Toyota Caldina GT4 2.0MET - Cars for sale Negeri Sembilan - Mudah.my

Malaysian Bar Directory :: Lawyer Detail

This is some emel me and that person

Glad to have you back ,

Seams to be serious to me and i hope i'm not mistaken .

Well the car sits in a storage facility here in Hong Kong ,like i
said before I already found a solution and prearranged the whole process
with Alisped International Forwarding Company : http://www.alisped
.it/ENGLISH/certificazionednv.html , prepared to be delivered on my
expenses wherever you are located.

It acts as a neutral third party and ensures that neither the
Seller or the Buyer has access to the car and the payment at the same time
and do an exchange between us , this way you’re not buying something sight
unseen . What are the benefits? See yourself the mediator company terms and
policy : Alisped :: International Forwarding

I asked the transport company to insure the transaction .The legal
procedure would be for the transport company to arrange with their
safekeeping account where the reservation money will remain until you
accept it.

- *Please Note* : in order the transport to take place consider that
the following basic condition will be fulfilled to avoid problems and to
guarantee that you are a trustworthy buyer by the end - *RM8,200.00
Reservation
payable *(insurance deposit refundable) from Full OTR-NET Amount *
RM40,900**.00* all inclusive (Import ,Excise Duty, Sales Tax
,.A.P.,Registration ,Shipping Charges etc). *Please take in
consideration that* *i'll get paid at the end at your demand and NOT in
Advance , only after you receive the car and make sure everything is as we
agreed.The balance after the car reached Malaysia in monthly
installments,loan or as you wish .*

- *Upon delivery you will have 7 business days to inspect the vehicle
– To confirm correctness and condition.So, this will not be a blind
purchase, you can test it before decided to buy it. *

- If the car does not correspond to your expectations or like i
described Alisped will fully refund you within 2 business days and
collect the car for my next instructions , but i assure you won't be the
case .

- Reaches destination within 7-10 business days from the time your
reservation payment is submitted and approved.

That's the world wide legal procedure through a neutral part , which
is more then fair for both parties .*The mediator company protects the
Seller by making sure the funds (that cover all processes of transport) are
available and it protects the Buyer by ensuring the safe transport of the
vehicle until destination including the paperwork - from start to finish.*

I have uploaded my identity to see with whom you are speaking with :
http://i.imgur.com/mZ9Ch.jpg and http://i.imgur.com/C3oQd.jpg

All this was explained for a better understanding , hope you had read them
carefully and was usefully in case will confirm the purchase , for your
info also I am entertaining another two strong offers for it at this moment.

*To proceed will be necessary :*

*- Your Full Name along with the scanned/copy identity card attached–
Required for paperwork (sales contract ,invoice , transfer etc)*
*- Your Delivery Address ,Phone Number and Fax number - You’ll receive
important delivery info and guidelines for payment instructions after that*

---------- Post added at 11:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:17 AM ----------

was raised since just a little kid due to some sad events in my family by a
far relative,a british descent,this along the period i spent in uk
explaining the fact that my malay language is very basic.
really appreciate your effort if we continue having this conversation in
english.... thank you
I have uploaded my identity to see with whom you are speaking with :
> http://i.imgur.com/mZ9Ch.jpg and http://i.imgur.com/C3oQd.jpg
review the terms of sale and send me your prompt decision before other
buyers will do

---------- Post added at 11:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 AM ----------

Helo ,

Thanks for reply .

Please allow me to introduce myself : i`m a malay wife&mother and I
have to work very hard as government servant , serving outside Malaysia in
Hong Kong , to maintain my family. Jobs Departure actually is testing my
loyalty as employee .

I want to be honest with you, the car is in mint condition and runs
great ,clear title.No scratches, never involved in an accident, never been
wrecked and is in the same shape as the photos show. The idea is that is *well
taken care* of both inside and outside. This car has been extremely well
maintained with a full service history. Bought it while i was serving in
Malaysia. Will come with all documents needed to have it legal on Malaysia
roads.

Currently the car is with me in Hong Kong .So i brought the car with
me as i could not afford a second vehicle here.I badly want to keep the car
but I need cash money to pay my house and during this financial crisis you
can't sell anything for its real value fast.This is my only reason for
selling this beauty otherwise I wouldn't do it.

Again full amount payable (refundable) is RM40,900.00 all inclusive
(Import duty, excise duty , sales tax ,.A.P.,transfer ,shipping charges
etc) *as it is commonly known behind us , a tax exemption is applied to
eligible person working overseas like my situation and they are exempted
from all charges imposed on a car by our government.*

Although I am not in Malaysia , we can still workout this purchase
because i’ve made specific arrangements with a third party international
shipping company recommended by satisfied malaysian customers that had
imported with successfully a vehicle through them as they have connections
in MITI, to be able to sell my car even if I am away , will be the mediator
in our transaction .The shipping is my responsibility so taxes,
documentation and bureaucracy will not be a problem ,as will be hiring a
shipping agent and power it to do all in both names , will alleviate most
of the stress involved by both parties .

For genuine and really interested buyer , if you want to know the method of
purchasing i offer , just reply.

*Yours faithfully,*

P.S. : Single request if you are composed financial ,arrange your financing
prior purchasing in short time and i might consider this,i can't help you
to manage the loan,i only accept customers that have money available for
purchase.

damn you conman! may you rottttttt in hell.. because of people like you, honest traders like the rest of us is in difficult situation.. :banghead:

thanks for warn us and get us to know..we use this thread to find and sell gud item amongs us...not to cheat...motorsport spirit for all.....

---------- Post added at 12:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:16 PM ----------

i even requested to visit their location but was denied...hmm nakamaproshop claim to be in puchong

---------- Post added at 09:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

HOW TO BE CAREFUL IF YOU DONT REVEAL?:confused:

hopefully be honest la sellers..we in here to sell and buy gud item....

Kindly ask your business partner regarding this issues. We have made an agreement directly by email and phone messages. Thank you

edited: 3 August 2012 - contact keep delay my refund until now no resolution...so repost this up again

This guy was a recommended seller initially but other sellers as well as I have purchased one time successfully. He is a an ebay proxy provider. However on my next purchase, around 2 mths ago, I use his service to buy something costing USD120 @ RM2.90. Bank-in to him then he say alreayd purchase and items will be arriving. But until now already two months no good. I try contacting the seller on ebay and he say he never sold to anyone from Malaysia. I try contacting him, he say will refund, then gave him a few weeks, then now he no reply to my calls anymore. Beware of this conman. If you want to use proxy, find a reliable one
CON MAN Seller: Yusnizam Bin Mansur aka Yusri (CONMAN)
Email: [email protected]
Tel: +60123053015

Maybank Account 162414000877