V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
To cool the ATF la.

putra4767

Sep 13, 2004
Atf

Bro, the sept 05 perdana models comes with as factory std....

Anyway, it's available at EON Service Centres....

RM 800.00 ++ i think for a new one with installation...

But if you wanna go for halfcut ones..Then it's lot cheaper but have to
custom the hoses i think...

kob3bryant

Dec 3, 2005
ok,will try to get info from eon service.

upon installation of thr atf cooler,does it means that the original cooler will not be used anymore and plug off the hose?

putra4767

Sep 13, 2004
atf

I dun think they have an original cooler....It's just the G/box with the filters &
etc....

This cooler is the only additional gadget...

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
yea....my fren perdana v6 installed atf cooler....got it from halfcut...

after installed go n test drive at hill...up n down...the gear changing is smoother than before.....

quicksave

May 7, 2005
Subang Jaya
We are the distributor of Hayden in Malaysia. Hayden coolers are well known for it reliability and product quality.

We can installed a brand new Hayden cooler for your AT Transmission for as little as RM550.00. For further assistance call 012 2020817 (Leon). All products comes with a 1 year warranty.

Nationwide delivery available with FREE Shipping

Quick-Save Auto Boutique
No.2, USJ7/3A, Subang Jaya

sitnalm

May 6, 2006
hi,

i have one ATF cooler previously fit in my car but now taken out because converted to manual engine. used abt 7 months and is still like new.

The Formula Drift calendar might have come to a close for this season but in no way does that mean a shortage of cool videos or shots of the year’s action.

We’re pretty sure you’ve heard of tilt shift photography. Just in case you haven’t, it’s those pictures of real life scenes that look like they’re made from scale models.

There has been...