Any 4age expert in JB?

jamesjyd

Nov 6, 2008
Folks , looking for a mechanic who is very familiar with 4age both small and large port variants. I have TA22 with a large port 4age. Want to know if its worth to overhaul or just drop a blacktop 20 in. Any help is much appreciated.

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor
U can try Speedlink at Tmn Nusa Bestari-Ah Chen

jamesjyd

Nov 6, 2008
Bro, do you the number by any chance? Is he familiar with the engine/car?

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor
Bro, do you the number by any chance? Is he familiar with the engine/car?
Bro, I lost the contact. Yup, they quite knowledge about old engine(s).

jamesjyd

Nov 6, 2008
Bro, could you give some landmark to find this place? Thanks in advance.

jamesjyd

Nov 6, 2008
I just bought a Celica TA22 fitted with 4agze block with carbs. The car is a wreck. thinking to convert to 4age 20v BT RWD setup after I complete the bodywork.

beyond

Sep 14, 2005
KayEL
Hmm. Can try 4agze block with Blacktop Head.
I might have a project coming soon with the set up above.

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor
Bro, could you give some landmark to find this place? Thanks in advance.
Bro, 2 story shop house along the short cut to tmn u. He's shop at middle lot, corner one:):driver:
may be u try call this guy Ah Yen-0127676762(Top Speed Exhaust) he know how to direct u to Speedlink!

jamesjyd

Nov 6, 2008
Thanks, bro. Just got back from KL. Do you know by any chance any sifu in JB who is good bodywork especially on oldskool stuff like the Celica TA22?

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor
Thanks, bro. Just got back from KL. Do you know by any chance any sifu in JB who is good bodywork especially on oldskool stuff like the Celica TA22?
Jalan Tangki Air, Larkin [if now wrong, 诚升]
call -0197777962(Xiao Di Uncle)

Recently bought a Pro******* Brands Rain Stain Removal, it really removed the rain stain. I applied it to all my car's glass mirror including both side mirror as well. It gave me a good result. However, when come to the front mirror, oh .. god..! I realized that the rain stain has gone, but it gave me a big trouble. The front mirror become matte surface, blur on the surface. It cannot be removed even I applied the rain stain remover for few times. I dunno what happen. Do anybody know how to...