Looking Expert 4AGE 20V Workshop (KEDAH)

Core2

Oct 20, 2008
Dear Friend,

I'm looking for workshop whos expert / femiliar in 20V, any sifu please help me to find the workshop for 4AGE 20v . So dificult to find the workshop doing this 20V here,....

** I'm prefer in Alor Setar ***

Thanks..

pa'aq

Aug 14, 2006
i will help u..
just contact my number...0125834294..gurun area.

ska_kiss

Jan 16, 2006
KSM motorsport at jalan to chanlon.from jitra to chanlon this shop at right handsite near the caltex.this shop have many sparepart 4 toyota for stock or upgrade engine whatever.

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
bro..
what car r u driving? i m from a.s also, driving a ae101 bt 6 speed.
got few in alor star, one is a toyota master sifu, used to be consultant for toyota, another one in s.p, the mechanic driving a bt 6 speed also... original 5 speed, but i cuci otak him until change to 6 speed.. ehehe....

pm me ur contact lah.. may be can go out for TT,

a.s got lots of 20v loh... last time i count as least 15 of them... got 2 ae101 wagon( not the bumper ar..... the original wagon like nissan ad resort one...) SP got 4 hehe.. 2 belongs to a h/c shop owner

AtukFC

May 1, 2006
A1 Motorsepot at Bandar Puteri, Sg. Petani..

sache

Nov 7, 2006
where this A1 Motorsepot location actually?

Core2

Oct 20, 2008
My Car have a 'Bad Idling Problem' actually....

pa'aq

Aug 14, 2006
yes ..i agree with atuk..my friend of mine ugrade 4agte there..i'm also ..hehhe:biggrin::biggrin:

km_chew

Aug 10, 2004
If you come Penang, go to Jetty area. In front of Shell.

Just my 2 cents although it is a bit too far from your location

elwine30

Jun 9, 2004
Hi, I would like to pay a visit to a Toyota Mech Sifu in Alor Setar. Trying to see what I can on a AE111 (non-facelift) engine. I m looking for a good mechanic here to do oil change/gearbox oil change. Maybe need advise on the engine as well cos it's leaking oil quite badly.

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
there is one in simpang empat, near kangkung... you pay him a visit then u can see all the medals he won from international toyota service competition.. hehehe... if u r interested, pm me you contact.. i can give u his no.

Can anyone recommend me a good car restoration shop that doesn't charge too much? I need to change my door hinge, weatherstrip on both side of the door and rear bonnet, some small rubber lining on the front windshield, solve annoying minor sound from the body( most likely coming from behind), and some sound proofing.

For weatherstrip i cant use those normal type like on wira etc, as the door shape has its on clippings etc.