Another 4age SVT on the making

jsawkang

Sep 11, 2005
Kuching
too bad! luckily i can source for lower price for ST and BT still in kuching :) but i'm sure AE92 16v halfcut price will be same as 20v ST halfcut soon

AE100PRO

Jul 11, 2006
how come the dashboard cannot fit my ae100..have to mod the kaki or not?

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
because..aacording to the pic.. tat halfcut is from ae101 LEvin 2door version ma. sure can perfectly fit into local SEG.. need to modify to suit it into SEG body...

if u wan pnp dashborad to local SEG. only few halfcut available.. ae101 FX with SVT, ae101 wagon with BT

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
because..aacording to the pic.. tat halfcut is from ae101 LEvin 2door version ma. sure can perfectly fit into local SEG.. need to modify to suit it into SEG body...

if u wan pnp dashborad to local SEG. only few halfcut available.. ae101 FX with SVT, ae101 wagon with BT
Now come here kacau orang la, pek! he he! Nice halfcut! Keep upthe good work!

Last edited by a moderator:

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
dun pek me again la .. u also come here buat kacau.. hahahaha

jsawkang

Sep 11, 2005
Kuching
AE100PRO. you have to take the the dashboard frame of the AE101 Levin and put into your AE100. need to reposition to make it fit and need to be adjusted as and when u fit the dashboard in.

AE100PRO

Jul 11, 2006
ok thanks..now will try to use original dashboard but have to reconfigure the wiring....

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
yup u shud.. try to get ae101 4 door dashboard ac digital panel and ask ur mech to mod into it if possible.. it look nice and fully utilise the halfcut.. dun wan analogue AC panelll hahahahah

good luck bro.

artnet

Jan 19, 2004
Sarawak
www.cardomain.com
got it for rm3800,sure .. will update some of the pictures asap
Now dashboard already out...waiting for engine to come out
din try ur luck at sarikei? BT 6 speed my cousin got there for RM4.5k.
mileage 65k? early 2007.

my svt without fenders, bonnet, bumper, grille and headlamps cost me RM2k. comes with a fuel tank. NB bintulu as well. mileage 5xk only. but tht is many years back... not much ppl know 20valves.

frecoz

Sep 10, 2006
www.tagged.com
din try ur luck at sarikei? BT 6 speed my cousin got there for RM4.5k.
mileage 65k? early 2007.

my svt without fenders, bonnet, bumper, grille and headlamps cost me RM2k. comes with a fuel tank. NB bintulu as well. mileage 5xk only. but tht is many years back... not much ppl know 20valves.

its about luck... haha..

1.some people bought cheap but hav prob, its ok..(want cheap,that what u got)
2.some people bought cheap but no prob+rare item, it is lucky..
3.some people bought expensive but have prob,it is suwey luck..
4.some people boght expensive but no prob+rare item, its ok..(no lost)

so in this category, i am in situation........ number 1... ahahaha... damn it... :banghead:

AE100PRO

Jul 11, 2006
here are the pics for now.engine in already.now still fang nao at dashboard...