dis owner gila kuasa wan.....

everything oso wan...LOL

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
wah!!!! keng chow!

2nd picture see the mech and the 2 sawo matang color hand oso know who is the owner liao!!

wahahahahahahahahaahahahaha!!! Congrats on new project-D!

Regards,
Mike

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
woohoo.........gambateh......gambateh......hehe.....

EG9

Subang Jaya
maybe the owner just wanna use stock engine n drive around like uncle.

yolk

Hoi banzai you were there to see this gila owner ka ?!?!? never see u oso .. this gila owner is really gila one ... buy the car straight away throw away all the interior .. where got less than 1 month .. less than 1 week also laaaa ... and then gila owner haven't even do anything already change master cylinder pump and install pillowball .. then not enuf go potong rear spring also .. then still not enough go buy bling bling rim with -1 offset ... really kow kow gila ... hahahahaha .. now tengah poison the owner to go standalone with blacktop engine !!!! muahahahahahahahahha :shades_smile:

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
i think the owner sudah makan the standalone + blktop poison laa .. hahahaahahaa .. no doctor in the world can cure that poison liauu i think .. huahahhaa

EG9

Subang Jaya
Alamak, Blacktop with standalone ECU. Fuiiyoooo......
The owner haven't decide what engine going into his engine bay yet.
His priority is to do up the chasis (Whack the fender out kaw kaw) and patch up all the rust spot, remove all the tar, sport weld whole chassis, cover with 1 layer of antirust then only spray the internal chasis.

banzai

Nov 21, 2003
KL \ Ipoh
EG9 said:
Alamak, Blacktop with standalone ECU. Fuiiyoooo......
The owner haven't decide what engine going into his engine bay yet.
His priority is to do up the chasis (Whack the fender out kaw kaw) and patch up all the rust spot, remove all the tar, sport weld whole chassis, cover with 1 layer of antirust then only spray the internal chasis.
really giler man...... the quickest of all...hahhaha

yolk.. i was there earlier to witness the madness before you came over.

e39a

OZ
now gila kuasa owner got the super bling-bling rims on the KE......OMG!!!

it's a super PIMP car...

see pic below!

To all the sifu out there....I need some suggestion, I have 2 engines on my mind now...either 4G91 DOHC or 1.6 V6 for my saga...

I need some comments and advice on which engine is better in performance and which engine is more reliable....

Can all the sifu give me some comments cause I really dont know which 1 is better...