advice of rim offset???

civic 0.5 BAR

Jun 3, 2006
all sifu,
planning change rim.
everyone who use 15 inch rim with offset 32 ??? will it rubbing fender ??? for civic so4.whats the offset minimun and max???

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
normally, civic so4 uses around +41 +42 offset rims...

offset +32? unless your planning to keep your height stock, then i guess its ok, but +32 and lowered, confirm your rubber will be rubbing fender 24/7 upon corners man.

i think max you can go +38 offset as i'm running on that on the same chassis. however i have slight negative camber adjustments on both front and rear so perhaps that could be an alternative for your +32 offset...

could be wrong. cheers.

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
all sifu,
planning change rim.
everyone who use 15 inch rim with offset 32 ??? will it rubbing fender ??? for civic so4.whats the offset minimun and max???
Ideally 15x6.5inch, offset 35 will fit nicely on a SO4 (like my RG). Previously used RPF 15x7inch, offset 41 oso looked nice and no rubbing at fender.. But again depend to ur height adjustment...

civic 0.5 BAR

Jun 3, 2006
thks all the experienced comments ...now i know what should i do....

thank you so much.

civic 0.5 BAR

Jun 3, 2006
17 inch need 205,40 to clear ???? i not using adjustable..and the 17 inch rim offset 42

The annual Osaka Auto Messe is rated as one of the best modified car show in the Kansai region. Although it is not as big as Tokyo Auto Salon, it is still an event not to be missed by all car enthusiasts. Here are some pictures taken from the event held during 10-12th February weekend.