Lets see which DVC sub married to your Arc amp :D
Haha!
Married le..can't play play one....
Can I audit ur JL 12W3v2?
I want to buy but not yet hear it before...!:emoticon_U:

siong

Nov 14, 2005
my preamp don seems to hav function... it is only connected to my wooder... can anybody teach me how to utilise the preamp?

katopunk

May 18, 2006
halooo pg ice sifoo! i dig up this thread because i want to know if golden auto is selling ori focal or not...

waihung82

Jan 6, 2007
I am not sure, but i saw get the FOCAL compenent box inside the shop...
you can call uncle David at Golden...He is the sifu

takumi_86

Apr 25, 2006
Wa its been quite a while since i login here and open up this topic,my installation is done,now for the minor project but have read about the tubeless preamp,quite curious actually,mind anyone tell me what it is :hmmmm:

katopunk

May 18, 2006
golden dun sell fake stuff geh...
i'm not sure... but i saw the focal box there indicates that it's a fake one. based on the reading i've done on a thread about focal fake speaker. because the focal word on the box isn't solid in color. it have 2 tone of color. :hmmmm:

bafukie

Apr 22, 2006
golden is located near the bayan baru (or bayan lepas... i always mix up :P) big roundabout.. @ the roundabout u can see hong leong bank... golden is just behind that bank. Cheerios

gt6334a

Sep 10, 2010
i actually went there nov last year to get some speakers.. highly recommended!

i got the info from this forum but didn't update the location.. thanks guys!

Hello
Need some help from u guys :biggrin: my 'nenas' (exhaust part) produces noise. its like shaking/rattling when my car is idle or cruising at low rpm. please help me :banghead: ... before this the exhaust works ok. i use satria neo cps