4G92P engine, wirings, ecu & manual gearbox for sell

EG9

Subang Jaya
pdj2827 said:
sorry bro is sold...
Please reply my PM and please provide you contact number so tha I can call u.
Thanks Bro.
I wanted to buy whole set.

tk2005takeru

Jun 15, 2005
KK
PM me the ECU and Gearbox...

pdj2827

Sep 15, 2004
Heaven
EG9 >> i tot i already pm u.. please check it again..

tk2005takeru >> sorry bro i wanna sell the whole set la..

DJ-LAZ >> yes.. cucuk dan main haha.. check ur pm

Target Design

Jan 15, 2005
Pahang
n
Pm me your best price about full set of 4g92 soch....thanks...

pdj2827

Sep 15, 2004
Heaven
jackloh said:
hello kalau you binya enjin betul ok no plobem saya mau lah .and bila you mau jual you binya enjin ?can you give me know ?and pls lah can you give me you phone number i can contact you thx
sikarang jugak mau jual la brother.... u bila mau, u kasi call sama i, bila-bila masa boleh angkat brother.. engine no problem..

i already pm my contact to u..

anyone know where can get those light condom?i mean the rubber that wrap around the bulb to change it colour.normally u can see it in the dashboard