4g15 carb to fuel injection

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
that y i want to ask this highlander guy..:listen:
sure or not wiring built into dashboard..:confused:
done my carb to injection without so much hassle..
if sifu sky noob than me is for sure super noob..
so, did u change the whole dashboard??... how much does it cost u in total??..

slipar

Apr 29, 2006
banting - pj
so, did u change the whole dashboard??... how much does it cost u in total??..
no change dashboard lor sifu sky..
change the wiring..
no need to rewire the check engine like so what ever..
meter also change to injection one..

cost i dont really remember..:confused:
done this carb to injection conversion years back before convert the whole engine..:slug:
but roughly injection conversion part cost about 500++ not include dashboard..:idea:
got injection part from wira SE complete with head from a friend..
installation not so much cos like doing it with my friend..
some wear & tear part & cigerette only 100++
but the knowledge doing it really worth it..

Jan 17, 2009
with all the facts laid out by the sifus, then i guess it is no go for iswara... :bawling:

btw happy cny for those celebrating

hi guys...

does anyone here recommend TRD Suspension Kit...this would be for a MyVi...the kit is being retailed for RM2500...was considering between this, Titan (RM2000) and GAB...please advise and give your personal reviews...

i have used Titan before on my kelisa and loved them...but it was rather hard...sacrificing comfort quite a bit...the goal im hoping to get is to have improved handling with reasonable comfort since the MyVi is not really meant for cornering...just want to improve...