3 White R34 GTTs!

russwestwood

Feb 14, 2006
ofloveandcarbonfibre.blogspot.com
No worries piggyracer, looks like u guys had fun last TT, good on ya! Hehe, maybe next time when u get to meet my baby, I would have sprayed her top half with carbon fiber paint... *hint hint* not full bayside blue:embarassed: , look like real boy racer (gotta act my age for a change).
Hey Cheaka, u want guy sit on lap, just make sure not sumo-wrestler:bootyshake: , and then also put counter-weight on your passenger seat (advice from the expert- kuakuakua..)

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
A piece of advice, make sure when the girl sit on you lap, she is holding the right "KNOB" while u hold the other "KNOB" to change the gears. The the FUN part start from there......hehehehe...

piggyracer

Aug 21, 2005
Hey bros, cool down. This thread is soon becoming a 18SX thread....haha...Lets just make sure that the only knob anyone is holding is engraved with nismo or nissan ;-)
Cheaka, just take one of your many skylines and spray it white :shades_smile: Am sure many will want to sit on your lap...I meant car....later Arif flame me :evil:

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Ok guys, we better stop dreaming or else our Mrs/Mss will eagle eye on us every moment we hold our car keys in hand. start chanting "We r innocent", "We r goodboys" "We will be home early".......

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
5 White GTTs

quick quick.........when can we have everyone together for a photo session for the white GTTs? it would look great with all 5 whites together........& also if possile get the other white GTT with the sexy lady driver.:regular_smile: hmmm......

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Wait for mine. :tongwink:

zephuros

Apr 16, 2004
Damnit! Gotta paint my car white oledi la!

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
cheaka, nope. Perhaps next week. :sad_smile:

piggyracer

Aug 21, 2005
Hey guys, wait for me la. I will be away for 2 weeks only. We take picture with all the whites together....

chris7880

Jun 24, 2006
hihi driftmester..i am driving a black GTT ..i am staying in cheras area....maybe we can meet up.also...i also notice a black GTT always appear in Tmn Connaught also....i saw a white GTT in poppy KL yesterday ....nice nice man !!!!!

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Hi Chris

Im staying in Tmn Connaught. We should yam cha together when you have the time. I have seen one black GTT opposite the corner mamak shop near the BP station before. Hope he is a forum member too. I just sent you a PM. Cheers!

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Hey Chris

We may get together this Friday if the weather is good for a blast somewhere. Will call u when i get off work probably after 8pm onwards and let u know whether the other guys are coming out too. Cheers!

hye guys
now im using basic alarm from proton n mazda
for sure i dont think its enough since i really love my cars
now i want to find some alarm system that can b trusted to look after my car
so,from ur xperience
what kind or brand that u guys think is the best alarm money can buy?
maybe there is any suggestion