Taiping
How come the evo go down the drain aa???:emoticon_U: 4wd somemore lehhh,
T-junction....

seperlinky

saw the car a couple of times at that area. i think the owner stays around there

adinasreen

May 2, 2005
makk aii.. hopefully he insured his car full ley... if partly insured than..phew...
what word to discribe... it think i saw this car b4 in KL somewhere KLCC area b4.

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
He is a really Nice guy & a pity he has to go through this....Heard it was raining or probably the road was wet like slick. Some of us have probably gone through this in our past before...like myself many many years ago. But mine was total loss instead. Most important the driver is safe and walking.

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
haha.what is this gotta do with skyline section?if wanna post oso in the lan evo section la.haha.pity that baby though.

To all ZTH Sifu and Bro,

this is my 1st time post here, ( don't know correct place or not, hehehe )

me plan on next month will go to Selangor, to find the Halfcut Warehouse,
for my Kancil and my friend satira,

any one have any recommender place for me and my friend to visit?

thanks!!!!!