3 White R34 GTTs!

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
tonight TT cancel cos got other function going on. then next week will be D1 weekend. so also cancel i guess. so 18th will be on just for Russ to be back...hehe.

russwestwood

Feb 14, 2006
ofloveandcarbonfibre.blogspot.com
18th, sounds good, I know my beast is dying for a cruise with all her colourful long-lost japanese brothers & sisters.. not just white, u KKK b*****ds.. hehe.. *joking only- white is good*
Here are some shots of a lonely blue car, awaiting her master, for ur drooling pleasure. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=104421

ManR34

Jul 11, 2005
hahaah KKK....okok i wanna be black now...sponsor me some black metallic paint :)
....then i'll make a new gang of "3 black GTTs" thread....hehe

altho i have to say black r34 looks very beasty at nite ler....while white looks more like pansy style....kekek

but your blue is just beautiful :)

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Hey Russ

We all waiting for you to come back...fai ti fai ti lah.

Want race with u in traffic jam can eh? I bring my Jazz surely can beat u one....hehehe

russwestwood

Feb 14, 2006
I think better not use the term KKK anymore lah, after Satigue flame us with his GTR-Killer White beast! :)
Thanks Man, blue is beautiful, but actually, White, Black, Blue, even like Shahs Silver, all blardy beautiful, as long as its engraved 'SKYLINE', R32-34.
Drifmeister, fai ti lah, 1 week more i'll be home, 'Hoorah!' Vroom..whizz.. psstt!!

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
hey Russ, kilat leh? I m a detailing freak. It's has been detailed with meguiar's. U should try it on your bayside blue....confirm more kilat than mine. :)
keeping 2? tht would be more painful to my pocket man. i wish i cud but i can't:(

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Aiyah Bro just buy the GTR 2007 lor...then no need to look at any other GTR before that. hehehe. Sure can ta pow all the JDM or Conti Supercar wan.

Save money now ya...

russwestwood

Feb 14, 2006
I dont think the 2007 GTR will be as good as the previous, with all the new emissions laws, and 280bhp restrictions of japan. Plus it looks like a space ship/ UFO. Hey it was great to finally meet the 3 white GTTs, but we still havent parked all the cars side by side.. sure attract lots of aunties.

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Ahem....don't think it's aunties lah...more guys lah who double look at our rides. Hope we all are straight though i hv not hard feeling for those who aren't. We all gotta do a day group shot of everyone for rememberance. Also before Satique leaves for his other commitment.

Good to chillout with Russ + Man together. Cheers!

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
satigue, your car is damn clean!!
Damn, how did you clean those spotless headlights. Mine got some stains on 'em. My car need a detailing session too.

ManR34

Jul 11, 2005
ho ho satigue is finally making the move! and russ oso will be leaving soon... haiya i will miss my "goldfish" kakis! looks like its just me and u driftmeister to handle da aunties...kekeke
v-spec u take ova satigue's position la, currently "goldfish" no.1 :)

just the other day i saw farking flies lying eggs on my car's rear end and spoiler...it seems they are attracted to the colour white, or issit my car stinks like shit? muahahaha....mother fcuken flies!!! satigue i need ur help on the detail dude! :)

Hello, bros.. recently i found another extra voltage stabilizer which is hot inazma and the one i am using currently is raizin so just wondering can any experts here tell me that whether a not i can install both of the voltage stabilizer in my wira ?? meaning 2 voltage stabilizer, will it causes more harm than good?