vernonchan.com

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Crash,

Looks like we had tons of fun. By viewing the video, makes me wanna go back there.... hahahahhaha.

Eater's VTEC is real fast. Coming out of corner hilang oredi.

eater_eg6

Feb 15, 2004
east coast
www.geocities.com
wah... watch the video onli also feel very excited d.... hahhaha.... when r u guys free ?? v go again lar... hhahahaha...... tak bleh tahan... :)

unker , not my vtec is fast lar... janji VTEC lar... sure fast one ... hahahhahaa... :) chit chit chit.... chit unker chit !! :)

crash , can burn it into vcd or dvd r ? :) i buy from u lar... :P hehehe.. .:)

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
I will do a compilation into a CD/DVD for distribution. But have to wait a bit la ok? (of course not 'Stay Tuned' kind of wait la...)

prozac

Jan 18, 2004
Crash, how's my final lap coming along? Looking forward to see "My First Flick", if you know what I mean!

fauziot

Apr 15, 2006
actually I'm not based in johor and my source of living is not racing. I am oso not an "unker" but in fact older than the unkers around (39). So please to see ya'all again next time. I can be contacted via mail or 019-6563960

Another GTR crashes on Jalan Ampang. This time, it's said to be a Bangladeshi car jockey who probably thought the GTR's really fail proof. Sad to say, it's not exactly dummy...