Calling all ALTEZZA owners

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Bro ...

Kindly confirm your availibility in KL this weekend for us to arrange a special TT for you and by the way, u got pm.

Chio ... hahahaha:shades_smile:

clipguy

Nov 20, 2005
hi guys nice meeting u all... i just bought an altezza cant wait to get it next week. was wondering where would be a good place for normal servicing of my car. would love to meet up and have TT with u guys just to exchange information and know hows.

btw im from PJ

ahlian

Mar 20, 2006
JayDM said:
Be in kl tmoro..:regular_smile:

Blitz lah, HKS lah.....hmmmm

So guys, any plans tonite or 2moro nite?
if so, mayb u guys can sms me coz i wont be online later 2day & tomorrow
012 - 395 7336 : ahlian

hi clipguy

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
lot of the spider web bro...

don't let it be so senyap lar....

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
martinchan said:
lot of the spider web bro...

don't let it be so senyap lar....
*cleaning webs* ' la..la.la..la.lalala....lalala..lalala..la..la.la..la.lalala...la.la..lala..lu '
oh ya bro. too bad that cant go out to get wet with you that day. next time. i'm sure i can make it next time

Guys, just wondering if you have heard of this brand called MARCO?
I heard a sample of their exhaust system and i love that sound.

Almost similar to that sound in that Nissan cinema advertisement.

Click here to listen to a sound file of their exhaust. ( right-click and save as... )