Calling all ALTEZZA owners

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Bro ...

Kindly confirm your availibility in KL this weekend for us to arrange a special TT for you and by the way, u got pm.

Chio ... hahahaha:shades_smile:

clipguy

Nov 20, 2005
hi guys nice meeting u all... i just bought an altezza cant wait to get it next week. was wondering where would be a good place for normal servicing of my car. would love to meet up and have TT with u guys just to exchange information and know hows.

btw im from PJ

ahlian

Mar 20, 2006
JayDM said:
Be in kl tmoro..:regular_smile:

Blitz lah, HKS lah.....hmmmm

So guys, any plans tonite or 2moro nite?
if so, mayb u guys can sms me coz i wont be online later 2day & tomorrow
012 - 395 7336 : ahlian

hi clipguy

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
lot of the spider web bro...

don't let it be so senyap lar....

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
martinchan said:
lot of the spider web bro...

don't let it be so senyap lar....
*cleaning webs* ' la..la.la..la.lalala....lalala..lalala..la..la.la..la.lalala...la.la..lala..lu '
oh ya bro. too bad that cant go out to get wet with you that day. next time. i'm sure i can make it next time

just wanna ask anybody that experienced this kinda problem..
my steering when turning got 'free' where it feels like 'kosong'...
is it alignment prob or the steering bush prob??

aiya..does anyone ever had this problem??