JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
ahlian said:
hi rinagi/ porosaki/ stepwyew/ martin/ jahax,

nice to know u guys here and really many thanks for the sharing of knowledge
which i have read in the other threads.

rinagi, no its not me at trial (my ride is not black, unfortunately)
i have not had a chance to go there yet, bz working but mayb i will drop by at trial this saturday to meet up with william. i prefer to check out workshops & mechanics 1st before i let them service or repair my car.

porosaki, dun be shy. if i have info, i am very willing to share too coz i dun really like havin my nuts pressed by workshops & mechanics (many previous bad experiences with my last car)
Bro ...

William is a nice foreman who does not think about $$$$$ only ... and his staffs are easy to deal with.

I also send my car to TRIAL since i got it.

By the way, i might be going there this Saturday to yam cha with him.

Chio

ahlian

Mar 20, 2006
stepwyew, i could not help but agree wif u

jahax, mayb can meet there then.
but i will most probably be goin in the morning

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
hahah.... you guys wanna TT at willian place ah??

hahah... nice idea also...

btw,

are you guys free on next friday??

wanna have a TT on that day??

cause i will be KL next friday.

interest??

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
JaHaX said:
Bro ...

William is a nice foreman who does not think about $$$$$ only ... and his staffs are easy to deal with.

I also send my car to TRIAL since i got it.

By the way, i might be going there this Saturday to yam cha with him.

Chio

U confirm going ????? i meet u there lar coz this saturday very free lar ..... we have lunch there lor........Ok Kah?

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
ahlian said:
stepwyew, i could not help but agree wif u

jahax, mayb can meet there then.
but i will most probably be goin in the morning

Ahlian ,

i have to agree what jahax said. William is a humble guy ..... i chat with him personally and he is porosaki classmate

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
ahlian and tai kor ...

I will be going there maybe by 10.30 a.m.

Poro and Brian ...

Come and join us, we have TT at william's place.

hahahah .....

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
martinchan said:

btw,

interest??

Bro ...

Because of u ... how buzy i am, im gonna be there ... hehehe

BTW, check with the rest.

ahlian

Mar 20, 2006
martinchan said:

btw,

interest??

TT next friday?
isit at the same place?
TTDI Shell.... can i join?
but feel shy wif my altezza ride la.... normal spec nia:embaressed_smile:

ahlian

Mar 20, 2006
JaHaX said:
ahlian and tai kor ...

I will be going there maybe by 10.30 a.m.

Poro and Brian ...

Come and join us, we have TT at william's place.

hahahah .....

jahax, btw wat time done trial open ya??
coz i actually working on saturday but was thinking of snaking abit la:angel_smile:

somemore my opis very far from tmn sg besi :sad_smile:
so maybe i can only drop by for awhile

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
ahlian said:
jahax, btw wat time done trial open ya??
coz i actually working on saturday but was thinking of snaking abit la:angel_smile:

somemore my opis very far from tmn sg besi :sad_smile:
so maybe i can only drop by for awhile
They opened by 10.00 a.m.

Come and join us lor ...

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
hey hey hey, wat happened? already a dead site. cheer it up man... neway, any1 can find a used hks sld type 2 for me ???? tell me if u know some1 letting go... thanks 1st

ahlian

Mar 20, 2006
stepwyew said:
Ok will look up for you

hi there stepwyew,
mind to look up 1 for me too,
i've made some references and think hks sld type 2 is currently most suitable for auto altezza

thanks again in advance

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
is there any altezza gathering in kl this weekend?

i tot somebody has a hks muffler up for sale?

just asking:regular_smile:

Just want to check whether the fuel pump for sgti is the same with 1.5 wira. Recently just have mine changed during tuning due to not supplying enough fuel. The installer got me a 1.5 wira fuel pump taiwan made and said is the same. After changing the new fuel pump, my car become sluggish and the will out of petrol @ 40 ltrs. Advised needed. Thanks.