rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
martinchan said:
brian!!!!!!!!!!!

don't bluff people lar.........

everyone know already lar...

that day youi whack 9 that evo in cornering at federal high way........

you are the one who deny!!!!

hehehe....

i got withness ---> raymond
sorry la bro. lets' close this case. no more master or wat ever of drifter for me... feel malu because i dun even know to drift. just know how 2 tackle corners.. tat's all

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
ahlian said:
Hi stepwyew,
i'm live in K.L but unfortunately work very far away....:sad_smile:

what bout u? r u anywhere around k.l. or p.j area?

Yeah I m from Kl and Pj as well.......

Well the last TT , TEST told me he is still single mah.....he always ask me to intro girls to him........if success then he promise me a HKS F CON V PRO Woh.......But to bad that you pee standing ........hahahahahahahaha.... guess my luck is still not there yet....hahahahahaha

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Test said:
Welcome to this forum ahlian. :regular_smile: i saw your posting in this forum regarding the speedcut thingy...you may try SLD. If have questions somemore stepyeww and martin will give you the 100% cun anwer k so no worries take it easy!

Btw can i know you are guy or woman? hehe...just want to confirm onli..no harm ok. :_: coz stepwyew asking me to ask you this...i told him 90% is guy lal..

Cheers!
Wah Test....... you really pit me on the table yeah............lucky my wife didnt read this ....or else me and my wife sure tsunami and star wars liao hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

ahlian

Mar 20, 2006
hey stepwyew,
mind to provide direction or tel # for trial motorsport?

thanks a zillion

ahlian

Mar 20, 2006
hi porosaki.
rcvd with thanks. i also managed to pm trial.

thanks again

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
ahlian said:
hi porosaki.

thanks again
r u the black altezza that visit TRIAL for fuel regulator at noon??? today (wed) 1-2pm

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
ahlian said:
hi porosaki.

thanks again
Hi Ahlian

Let me introduce you Porosaki . He is the man who try very hard to gather any new altezza owner to this club with the help from other senior member . He might not be a car mechanic but he read a lot of books pertaining to cars and his advice to other altezzzarian do works . He done a lot of reserch on cars as well . Some car mechanic might as well listen to him i believe:)

So if you do need advice then join us on our next TT

Salute to Porosaki......You the man

:regular_smile:

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
stepwyew said:
Hi Ahlian

Let me introduce you Porosaki . He is the man who try very hard to gather any new altezza owner to this club with the help from other senior member . He might not be a car mechanic but he read a lot of books pertaining to cars and his advice to other altezzzarian do works . He done a lot of reserch on cars as well . Some car mechanic might as well listen to him i believe:)

So if you do need advice then join us on our next TT

Salute to Porosaki......You the man

:regular_smile:
i'm so shy now.:embaressed_smile:

ahlian

Mar 20, 2006
hi rinagi/ porosaki/ stepwyew/ martin/ jahax,

nice to know u guys here and really many thanks for the sharing of knowledge
which i have read in the other threads.

rinagi, no its not me at trial (my ride is not black, unfortunately)
i have not had a chance to go there yet, bz working but mayb i will drop by at trial this saturday to meet up with william. i prefer to check out workshops & mechanics 1st before i let them service or repair my car.

porosaki, dun be shy. if i have info, i am very willing to share too coz i dun really like havin my nuts pressed by workshops & mechanics (many previous bad experiences with my last car)

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
ahlian said:
hi rinagi/ porosaki/ stepwyew/ martin/ jahax,

nice to know u guys here and really many thanks for the sharing of knowledge
which i have read in the other threads.

rinagi, no its not me at trial (my ride is not black, unfortunately)
i have not had a chance to go there yet, bz working but mayb i will drop by at trial this saturday to meet up with william. i prefer to check out workshops & mechanics 1st before i let them service or repair my car.

porosaki, dun be shy. if i have info, i am very willing to share too coz i dun really like havin my nuts pressed by workshops & mechanics (many previous bad experiences with my last car)
Bro ...

William is a nice foreman who does not think about $$$$$ only ... and his staffs are easy to deal with.

I also send my car to TRIAL since i got it.

By the way, i might be going there this Saturday to yam cha with him.

Chio

ahlian

Mar 20, 2006
stepwyew, i could not help but agree wif u

jahax, mayb can meet there then.
but i will most probably be goin in the morning

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
hahah.... you guys wanna TT at willian place ah??

hahah... nice idea also...

btw,

are you guys free on next friday??

wanna have a TT on that day??

cause i will be KL next friday.

interest??

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
JaHaX said:
Bro ...

William is a nice foreman who does not think about $$$$$ only ... and his staffs are easy to deal with.

I also send my car to TRIAL since i got it.

By the way, i might be going there this Saturday to yam cha with him.

Chio

U confirm going ????? i meet u there lar coz this saturday very free lar ..... we have lunch there lor........Ok Kah?

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
ahlian said:
stepwyew, i could not help but agree wif u

jahax, mayb can meet there then.
but i will most probably be goin in the morning

Ahlian ,

i have to agree what jahax said. William is a humble guy ..... i chat with him personally and he is porosaki classmate

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hey I'm planning to dismantle the EGR and the Manifold of my Perdana v6 to clean it.

But I have been looking for chemicals to wash off the carbon deposit ... Still couldn't find it !!!
Anyone with one recommendation ?

Some ppl even propose me to just seal off the EGR !!! ???
Any comments ?? on the sealing part ?