~cefiro A31 owners forum~

wideawake

I also got RB. But no A31... How lar? Can join aaa??

DinNismo

Dec 11, 2004
GardenOFStarS
:D U know... my uncle drives a Laurel with the same colour as yours. RB20..R31 lights n all... super cool.... ppl r alwayz drooling at it.. Im a old-skool guy too..

wideawake

R31 lights??? hmm... snap me a picture the next time you see it will ya...

gwsallen

Jan 27, 2004
Originally posted by DinNismo@Jan 14 2005, 22:39
:D U know... my uncle drives a Laurel with the same colour as yours. RB20..R31 lights n all... super cool.... ppl r alwayz drooling at it.. Im a old-skool guy too..
is it blue color one ar? i saw one... looks kewl, i name it skyline wana be :D

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..hie..hie...

cmng - where got lansi bro, just a TT only..come ler join us...c u there aight..

wideawake - ur invited as well..

Infact..evryone is invited yea...just come only..

C u all there guys..

cheers'

Lazy6

Oct 22, 2004
Haiya CM......this is where i see the relevant of Nismo Club NMC. In NMC everybody can join. So ask Mr President of Nismo Club to hold a major gathering somewhere this year n maybe out of KL. How?

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hie ....hie ...Hie..

Hey guys...the A31 TT yesterday was great.. Lots of turn up though a bit late for some of us..as long as the spirit is still there, evryone was happy man....

While the TT, there were some discuccion came up..As agreed, there will be a A31 owner's Gathering ONCE evry TWO Months. It will be in the ODD Month of the calender and it will be a FIRST SUNDAY of the month @ 5.00pm @ Sunway X-Treme Park. The next Gathering will be as follows.

Date : 6th March 2004
Time : 5.00pm
Venue : Sunway X-Treme Park

So, put it up to your calender and see u all next gathering..There will also be other events coming up straight for you guys....

cheer's

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by cmng@Jan 14 2005, 16:07
wei.....
Those only RB aaaa
damn lansi nowday those RB kaki..
got gathering somemore

:lol:
so make an SR gathering lorrr... :P I'll definitely be there (unless outstation lah then ... a li'l difficult.)

Congrats for all the A31 crew. Got pics ah? Would be great to see A31s in a row..

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hiee.hie..hie..

Errr.....wait a while arr...still modifying the size...tks

cheers'

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by space_cowboy@Jan 16 2005, 20:46
hiee.hie..hie..

cheers'
cool. take your time. as long got. :)

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3+Jan 16 2005, 21:15 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (7urn57yl3 @ Jan 16 2005, 21:15 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-space_cowboy@Jan 16 2005, 20:46
hiee.hie..hie..

cheers'
cool. take your time. as long got. :) [/b][/quote]
dude...

hehe..love ur signature.. hehehe.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

hmm... i'll try to make it for 6th March... but then, i might not have A31 anymore! hehe.. we'll see how la.

:)

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by topui11+Jan 16 2005, 22:38 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (topui11 @ Jan 16 2005, 22:38 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Jan 16 2005, 21:15
<!--QuoteBegin-space_cowboy
@Jan 16 2005, 20:46
hiee.hie..hie..

cheers'

dude...

hmm... i'll try to make it for 6th March... but then, i might not have A31 anymore! hehe.. we'll see how la.

:) [/b][/quote]
thanks. :)

cool maybe we can meet up too if you're gonna be here on the 6th. i don't have an A31 but I got a Nissan. I wanna see all the hot A31s too.

DinNismo

Dec 11, 2004
GardenOFStarS
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3+Jan 17 2005, 00:32 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (7urn57yl3 @ Jan 17 2005, 00:32 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by topui11@Jan 16 2005, 22:38
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Jan 16 2005, 21:15
<!--QuoteBegin-space_cowboy
@Jan 16 2005, 20:46
hiee.hie..hie..

cheers'

dude...

:)
thanks. :)

cool maybe we can meet up too if you're gonna be here on the 6th. i don't have an A31 but I got a Nissan. I wanna see all the hot A31s too. [/b][/quote]
Everyone is welcome.... :lol: Pics of the laurel wiz R31 lights coming soon.

Jebu

DinNismo....
Are you who I think you are?
hehe
;) ;)

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie...hie...hie...

din - i need hairol n your spec to Hypertune ASAP.

here sum of the pics from the Gathering..

After months of waiting finally i'm able to try out Tufoil.Just pour in my 1st bottle yest mornin.

Im using Mitsu GSR turbo engine which is stock standard...

1)Mobil 20/50 mineral oil. (running in new service turbo) + 1 Bottle Tufoil.
2)MMC Ori oil filters.
3)Clean air filters.
4)4 Brand New Denso Iridium IK22#4/5310#4 heat range 7.

Plus im running on V-Power petrol + 1 Bottle 500ml Afterburn.

I realised my car running much much more smoother & feels lighter on open...