~cefiro A31 owners forum~

wideawake

I also got RB. But no A31... How lar? Can join aaa??

DinNismo

Dec 11, 2004
GardenOFStarS
:D U know... my uncle drives a Laurel with the same colour as yours. RB20..R31 lights n all... super cool.... ppl r alwayz drooling at it.. Im a old-skool guy too..

wideawake

R31 lights??? hmm... snap me a picture the next time you see it will ya...

gwsallen

Jan 27, 2004
Originally posted by DinNismo@Jan 14 2005, 22:39
:D U know... my uncle drives a Laurel with the same colour as yours. RB20..R31 lights n all... super cool.... ppl r alwayz drooling at it.. Im a old-skool guy too..
is it blue color one ar? i saw one... looks kewl, i name it skyline wana be :D

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..hie..hie...

cmng - where got lansi bro, just a TT only..come ler join us...c u there aight..

wideawake - ur invited as well..

Infact..evryone is invited yea...just come only..

C u all there guys..

cheers'

Lazy6

Oct 22, 2004
Haiya CM......this is where i see the relevant of Nismo Club NMC. In NMC everybody can join. So ask Mr President of Nismo Club to hold a major gathering somewhere this year n maybe out of KL. How?

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hie ....hie ...Hie..

Hey guys...the A31 TT yesterday was great.. Lots of turn up though a bit late for some of us..as long as the spirit is still there, evryone was happy man....

While the TT, there were some discuccion came up..As agreed, there will be a A31 owner's Gathering ONCE evry TWO Months. It will be in the ODD Month of the calender and it will be a FIRST SUNDAY of the month @ 5.00pm @ Sunway X-Treme Park. The next Gathering will be as follows.

Date : 6th March 2004
Time : 5.00pm
Venue : Sunway X-Treme Park

So, put it up to your calender and see u all next gathering..There will also be other events coming up straight for you guys....

cheer's

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by cmng@Jan 14 2005, 16:07
wei.....
Those only RB aaaa
damn lansi nowday those RB kaki..
got gathering somemore

:lol:
so make an SR gathering lorrr... :P I'll definitely be there (unless outstation lah then ... a li'l difficult.)

Congrats for all the A31 crew. Got pics ah? Would be great to see A31s in a row..

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hiee.hie..hie..

Errr.....wait a while arr...still modifying the size...tks

cheers'

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by space_cowboy@Jan 16 2005, 20:46
hiee.hie..hie..

cheers'
cool. take your time. as long got. :)

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3+Jan 16 2005, 21:15 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (7urn57yl3 @ Jan 16 2005, 21:15 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-space_cowboy@Jan 16 2005, 20:46
hiee.hie..hie..

cheers'
cool. take your time. as long got. :) [/b][/quote]
dude...

hehe..love ur signature.. hehehe.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

hmm... i'll try to make it for 6th March... but then, i might not have A31 anymore! hehe.. we'll see how la.

:)

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by topui11+Jan 16 2005, 22:38 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (topui11 @ Jan 16 2005, 22:38 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Jan 16 2005, 21:15
<!--QuoteBegin-space_cowboy
@Jan 16 2005, 20:46
hiee.hie..hie..

cheers'

dude...

hmm... i'll try to make it for 6th March... but then, i might not have A31 anymore! hehe.. we'll see how la.

:) [/b][/quote]
thanks. :)

cool maybe we can meet up too if you're gonna be here on the 6th. i don't have an A31 but I got a Nissan. I wanna see all the hot A31s too.

DinNismo

Dec 11, 2004
GardenOFStarS
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3+Jan 17 2005, 00:32 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (7urn57yl3 @ Jan 17 2005, 00:32 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by topui11@Jan 16 2005, 22:38
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Jan 16 2005, 21:15
<!--QuoteBegin-space_cowboy
@Jan 16 2005, 20:46
hiee.hie..hie..

cheers'

dude...

:)
thanks. :)

cool maybe we can meet up too if you're gonna be here on the 6th. i don't have an A31 but I got a Nissan. I wanna see all the hot A31s too. [/b][/quote]
Everyone is welcome.... :lol: Pics of the laurel wiz R31 lights coming soon.

Jebu

DinNismo....
Are you who I think you are?
hehe
;) ;)

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie...hie...hie...

din - i need hairol n your spec to Hypertune ASAP.

here sum of the pics from the Gathering..

By KL Auto Salon: KL AUTO SALON™ was initiated in August 2005 with first meetings held casually at the Coffee Bean in KL Plaza and was attended by a group of car crazy enthusiasts.

So many things were discussed on the proposed KL AUTO SALON™ and an exchange of ideas to be Malaysia's number one automotive lifestyle event. Although the event did not take off sooner, efforts to make it happen...