1JZ conversion into A31 Cefiro

SanPatsu

May 15, 2006
Selamat Hari RAya...

currently my car setup with rb20 is dying by time...problem just pop out and now have to burried my car at parking lot...

last i check an inpect my car...all the wiring gone crazy and wear like shit espescialy the dashboard wiring...(my aircond, audio and alarms now go crazy)...

now if i wanna swap 1JZ into my cefiro..the engine harness isn't an issue because its a direct swap i think...how about the dash wiring (most important the aircon system like blower, controller bla bla) i dont wan'T to rajak2 anymore because previos owner i think just go to lowsy foreman and did the wiring like shit and hell...(now still using stock A31 Dash with R32 digital A/C controller)

any good specialist workshop who can do this conversion without any hassle in the the future...

gtr_vspec

Aug 17, 2008
The best way is swap r33 halfcut, all dashboard engine mounting can go in a31.
nissan chasis using nissan engine the best:party:

cmng

go back to ECR33 conversion
it more easier and part a plenty

IJZ conversion still required rojak wiring also

SanPatsu

May 15, 2006
huh!!

so sad like that...bcos i think with my driving style now and wanna use auto...i think 1jz auto is the best for me (auto yet so smooth and powerfull and some says can beat rb25det manual) instead of r33 rb25 auto that most people says like shit and not fun at all....

now i maybe opt for stagea rb25 neo....tiptronic, newer engine, more powerfull then rb25 r33...and stagea dash oso nice for me....huhuhu

what you guys think...

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
u can try a foreman in seremban..if u interested please PM me..he drives a cefiro with 1JZ..

Hello all ZTHians,

I need opinions before i purchase an adj absorber.. Choice of getting a set of used HWL @ a price of RM700-750 or a new set of MINES adj from Sato Auto Acc. at RM 788 quoted from them. Their advert is available in mudah. but was wondering how come they selling so cheap.. any1 bought from them b4?? concern on whether it's fake or ori.. good review bout MINES adj?? Please advise. Appreciate it alot..

MYVI...