TRM spotted on NorthSouth Highway

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
Originally posted by ninja_iga+Feb 21 2005, 01:46 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Feb 21 2005, 01:46 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by cham2020@Feb 20 2005, 23:50
<!--QuoteBegin-Aetobatus
@Feb 20 2005, 19:19
I swear I saw two of those car in kelantan before too.. with 2 dealer plated Gen2 follow closely behind.

Saw it during the le tour de langkawi race from tanah merah to kota bharu.

i swear also i saw these two car before reaching muar..( using old road ) from yong peng....incoming traffic....a waja wth dealer plate leading the way... !! :D
do you mean this Waja?

those are called 'transport-plates'

[/b][/quote]
yeah
that's the color of the waja..but i think it must be the same one...hehe

thanks bro !

subsonique

Flashpoint
goodness gracous great balls of fire. in case you guys do not notice, the door is exactly like Alfa Romeo 145 la. blardy hell.

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
another good copy and paste work by the design team at Proton maybe?
Taking parts from various cars and jamming them together to make a "new" car... :)

good stuff ninja & whitepuppy...
You guys got stuck in the Saturday traffic is it? Such a long traffic on the highway... hehehe....

kith

Jul 21, 2004
Damn since now police got GTI cannot play play on the road.. Waahhh the drivers sure syok test power wif the GTI, free petrol somemore..

20v_ke35

Feb 7, 2005
Ipoh, Perak D R
Originally posted by glee@Feb 21 2005, 15:02
its no clio. the clio is a much larger car and can accomodate engines up to 2 litres .
it is clio chasis but not the clio mr 2.0 super power one la...it the super family not for liao 1.4 car la...got to renanult page and feast ur knowledge there :ph34r:

20v_ke35

Feb 7, 2005
Ipoh, Perak D R
Originally posted by glee@Feb 21 2005, 15:02
its no clio. the clio is a much larger car and can accomodate engines up to 2 litres .
it is clio chasis but not the clio mr 2.0 super power one la...it the super family not for liao 1.4 car la...got to renanult page and feast ur knowledge there :ph34r:

doktahu

Nov 27, 2004
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Feb 20 2005, 18:09

i oso saw dis car in KL ... but it fully cover with tape / anything.. hard to recognized... :P after cucuk them ..then i can say it TRM.. unlucky my phone don have camera... :(

Back in 1998, Mclaren introduced its two-seater Formula One car to enable VIPs and members of the media to understand the demands of a modern Grand Prix car. Since then, nothing has been heard and the Mclaren two-seater dubbed the MP4-98T has quite literally disappeared from public view. But Mclaren effectively gave the rest of the world something to...