Perodua Alza "Infinite" Concept Spotted

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
While making my way to my tuning shop, JC Racing in Bandar Sunway, I saw an awesome car unloaded from the trailer. This Alza "Infinite" looks so ferocious looking. Something to wash your eyes for Alza owners.

where was the car goes to?

some exibition??? :hmmmm:

E-CB3 - 666

Emperor
Apr 25, 2006
waa... if only it is standard on alza. sure ask me wifey trade her myvi. nice :proud:

---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:39 PM ----------

alamak the front & interior too ganas laaa... aisey... but kudos to the designer. exterior look nice.

HoHooi!

Oct 20, 2008
im sure thats location is at sunway...infront of esso or caltex myb...hehehehe

civic EdGe

Jul 27, 2006
Wicked wheels.... After it is launched, i'll probably go to Perodua to get the wheels fitted to my car..XD

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
The designer of the car is friendly when I spoke to him at KLIMS ..

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
after klims,sure all performance need return back to that shop...change back to standard look.resale that alza in memo price...hehehe..!or u can ak that salesman,NO,I only want that sport look,No in standard look bro!:hmmmm:

ruffyongcs

Oct 31, 2009
guys, i've seen this car lots of time since i was walking to sunway college. its fully loaded with buckets seats. front and back in total of four. colors of black and orange. great combination though. the projector eyes is eye catching. it had no plastic cover, for that, you can touch the projector lamp. =] .. be more in sunway and you can see this car parked next to rock cafe. for some body paint.

what you guys usually change in your car? drifter? my frenz can export a lotz of performance part from japan with cheap price, can all sifu sifu teach me what is usually changed for drifter?