waja with BMW rim spotted

wanhon82

Oct 11, 2005
i saw this near my workplace...waja with bm's rim...need comment on this...how to do the convertion...coz never see b4...

AXXeLL

Subang
hey !! this looks nice actually !!..... from the side looks like 3series..!! heheheh... dont bang me !

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
not bad....the waja usin c-west bumper..can make it look like bmw....*ponder*

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
yeah...looks damn nice rite?when i saw the topic..i tot this was gonna be a bashing thread.eeheh

ntc2000

Sep 30, 2005
ya... very nice bumper...

can you upload bigger photo... too small.....

c-west bumper cost how much????

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
can... modify the hub lo....

zyfull

Mar 15, 2005
do the custom spacer from pcd 114.3 4 stuts to pcd 120 5 stuts..for 1inch alloy spacer cost u rm250 per piece so rm1000 for whole car and for iron spacer cost u around rm150 per piece.. ask machine shop to do it...

ken yeang

the cost above still did not include the cost of the BMW sport rims.....The long studs oso cost money....
(not to mention, premature wheel bearing wear in due time)

Bottom line is: Does it really worth the money and effort, to look good? Erm, btw, can the car perform if using spacers at the wheels?

wanhon82

Oct 11, 2005
sorry bro...using camera phone...oni that size...if resize will become not clear....

wanhon82

Oct 11, 2005
i almost see this car everyday...sometime wanna take the photo but not dare to do so....only snap this photo when no ppl around...hahah

doktahu

Nov 27, 2004
ken yeang said:
the cost above still did not include the cost of the BMW sport rims.....The long studs oso cost money....
(not to mention, premature wheel bearing wear in due time)

Bottom line is: Does it really worth the money and effort, to look good? Erm, btw, can the car perform if using spacers at the wheels?
actually for external mod nothing can say worth money...it need lots of $$$.. but why they do it??.. bcoz they love cars, modding & etc.. :_:

hi,

i would like to ask wether BOV can produce pss sound on 1 to 3 psi or at 0.1 and 0.2 bar? if possible, what type bov u guys recommended - and as for me, i need a pull type bov instead of push type as u can see only 0.2 bar has been boosted.. actually i manage to close the bov at idle, but i just wanna ask about this cool sound appearance, wether they got or not at 0.1 or 0.2 bar? or it just a flutter?

ps - sorry for my dumbness