we all had seen Waja to Evo, have u ever seen Evo to Waja???

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
this is also a waja lah...tat fello just put on every body part including the rear bonnet n taillamp..

and its posted long long time ago

alvin24

wtf... stolen?? So brave... like this also dare to steal !!

Last I saw this car... was in BU with a chiq driving

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
this is like old news...

happened like 2 years back...

yytellmey

Oct 11, 2005
sorry i dont know this had been posted

BUT

i strongly believe the chasis is NOT waja, even custom wide body kit cant do this. Its either some other car + Evo chasis or really some mad ppl who mod a Evo 7 like this!

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
scared ppl steal her(suppose she studying in the one and from malacca) car mah
so downgrade/rebadge the car...
mana tau ehehehe
ppl still know is evo

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
at the bumper.. look carefully.. u can see a intercooler.. or interfooler? i duno ekeke

if i want change my gen2 engine to other engine..what things should i change..or just change the engine can already..