khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
anyone can give a theme for dis wonderful Vios??=P

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
Came across this Waja. Was passing by with my colleague and is a girl. She said, "wow...this car very nice hor?" I said "Is a modified Waja". She said" Huh? Sure or not? Is Mitsubishi leh. See, the number plate there written Mitsubishi"

I was like :banghead: I said "The owner just modified the body, and number plate as well. Take a look at the Tail lights, is Waja Tail lights."

Anyway, just to share with you guys but overall the bodykits looks nice to me.

I still remember back to abt 10 years ago, when the Mitsubishi windscreen rally sticker (with Mitsubishi word and two logo at each side, in red and white) was very popular, my friend actually had the sticker on his Wira Aeroback, got fined by MPPJ and stated in the saman ------> Jenis Kereta (Type of car): Mitsubishi Lancer Hatchback..... wahlau eh~~~~~:mad:

---------- Post added at 02:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:31 AM ----------

the godfather is coming back...:rofl::rofl:

wow bow to the jalopy!!!!! :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

Mark Lim

May 20, 2006
Not my shot but just to share out:

my heart drops when I see this :banghead:

last month in singapore have 1 new e-class, 1 alfa romeo(dont know wat model but i know is new model) n 1 ferrari f430 spider burned out

all of these 3 cars burned out is new cars

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
Wonder the 5series can get his insurance claims? guys can get or not? noob here...

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
lol what bout transformers logo????? wont write Transformers Aeroback????

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
hahahahah.....86 wannabe.....but the rims really........~Slurp~slurp~

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
i saw this car on the road before... just forget where de...

Dear ZTHians,

My beloved car was stolen for the 2nd time in 4 years time. Lost in Sek 19, Shah Alam in front of house. Went to inlaws an came back around 230 am...the car was still there. Morning after my subuh prayers, gone....no evidence such as smash windows or watsoever...alarm oso not trigger...Wira 1997, Full bodykit evo 3, Black colour with OZ Chronos 15 inch advan AD07 all around....debadge allaround, WFQ 7328...Pls forumer...lookout for this car...just complete total...