Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

seech

Jan 21, 2007
exhaust bigger than TATA lorry.....The car must have at least 1000hp

Wah lau eh...... that's actually a bumper protection device. If someone wants to bang into you they will hit that monster first.

Wah~~that Persona scare ppl don't know he's using JP products....keep pasting so many JP stickers.... =.='

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Toys R Us in a cab!

---------- Post added at 02:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:12 PM ----------

Wah lau eh...... that's actually a bumper protection device. If someone wants to bang into you they will hit that monster first.
looks like a huge asshole:thefinger:

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
guys i not sure this car posted before...

Hi owner you have done a extreme Good job make a 1 off Volvo Phantom

Volvo = Rolls-Royce Phantom

+

=

ken yeang

the fake RR's front grille really sucks....

The welding work really bad. I can imagine how each bar and metal pieces are joint together.

Tried to remove the AC Panel for replacing the blown bulbs , but it just wont came out ... already take headunit & all the screws .

It was such a stupid design that the AC panel are bolted from inside & there is no clearance allowed enough for taking out the panel even all screws are unbolted ...

Anyone who had done this before please advice me on how to do it .

Thanks =)