Kelisa Gathering

naza

Oct 28, 2005
Question:
What can we do to our stock piping system to make it more pickup. Its for my kenari aero auto. Let say if i add one of those spider web bullet in front of the center bullet,will the pickup become better.

I am asking for a lil bit extra more pickup compare stock level. Any suggestion?

Djgerm advise me to break the 'chicken web' in the extractor will be good enough.
i agree wit Djgerm.....:marchmellow:

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
apa tu chicken web =.=""

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y43/cheowweng/AUTOPARTSMALAYSIAPOOLSIDEBIRTHDA-1.jpg

who wants to go.. i feel like going wei.. surely got hot chick there.. haha...
but again, maybe my company going up to cameron highlands this weekend.. aiyo.. dunno ler...

1 more thing, who is going for the dyno thing?? quite cheap wei.. 80 bucks only, if got kaki... i might wanto join just to see my hp..
me and eddie going...but not sure wan to join or not...we willl go there and look see look see

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y43/cheowweng/AUTOPARTSMALAYSIAPOOLSIDEBIRTHDA-1.jpg

but again, maybe my company going up to cameron highlands this weekend.. aiyo.. dunno ler...

1 more thing, who is going for the dyno thing?? quite cheap wei.. 80 bucks only, if got kaki... i might wanto join just to see my hp..
wah...the poster damn good....hope when we reach there really got bikini chicks...

sorry...me to old for this..so u all youngster go ahead

naza

Oct 28, 2005

hot chicks...call me! im always ready for hot chicks>>:burnout: dyno at sunway rite? yes im goin my fren already put my name in it...:driver:

naza

Oct 28, 2005

u guys know wut KK CLUB is juz behind my hse i can juz walk 2da party hehehe....after party we bring all the hot chicks go to my hse n gang bang hahaha:party:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
u guys know wut KK CLUB is juz behind my hse i can juz walk 2da party hehehe....after party we bring all the hot chicks go to my hse n gang bang hahaha:party:
ok deal....
we will wait for u in your hse.....hhehehe....can use ur hse as excuse for TT.....muahahahaha