Jpj

skyline2778

Apr 28, 2005
Sban
Guys,
Asking on behalf of a friend, if there is warrant under his name for not paying summons and also surat naik mahkamah already came out but didn't go,what will happen then??Will he be arrested or can he still get a rayuan and be compounded instead?He was summoned by JPJ......Thanks....

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
tell your friend wash clean his s and ready to sit in jail for few days

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
dun think the car road tax can renew........also; I think driving license also gone case...
just hope he doesn't bump into any police officer or JPJ enforcement....
can go JPJ ask around the runners to see whether or not can settle........
ask for their comments...

Cannonfodder

Feb 15, 2006
Won't be arrested, won't be thrown in jail, but there is no 'rayuan', maximum fine will be imposed plus whatever additional penalties applicable.

Just have to pay the fines, don't even have to do it in person. Just make sure to keep the receipts.

HOWEVER, if he cannot pay the fines, then there will be jail time in lieu of.

putra4767

Sep 13, 2004
As far as i know...legally u have to pay the max fine amount....

But as usual, with the help of sum runners or maybe jpj officers itself, you can kautim to reduce the fine amount.....

No big problem........

skyline2778

Apr 28, 2005
Sban
Thanks for your help guys.....

Boink Boink

Got warrant and ordered to go to court.
Somemore what need to discuss.

Once legal courts are involved, you just have to go face the judge, plead your case.

IMHO. IMHO

my questions:

1.) how much is 195/50/15 for Advan Neova? New price plus installation, balancing and alignment.

2.) comments about Falken Ziex?