~cefiro A31 owners forum~

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
oh Im in love all over again with dat Bwave front...

cicak, cant open any of ure links la...

zephuros

Apr 16, 2004
Lyzard,

belum ada budget for intercooler lar! hehhe! The links all not working.

Yes you are right, the side skirt is Autech... but the B-Wave is original... with the Honda C-70 style signal light!

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
oh check our my slick bomex cefiro.. it's white in color with rear tinted. should be able to drift anytime hehehe

zephuros

Apr 16, 2004
Eh DoNuT!

Why the driver looks like a musang ar?

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
hahaha...like the musang frm the chop shop!!

heheh...nice ekujoz arr...issit Bee-R?

how are u lar.... long time no see...then suddenly u come up wth power picture..

hey dude, you stress ka....relax larr, can talk to us wei...dont resort to drawing!

kekekeke...cheers

:D

zephuros

Apr 16, 2004
Yea man Donut,

i read somewhere that those who resort to expresing themselves in the form of angry art are those likely to involve themselves in hijackings, car theft and hibiscus-planting... keep it up bro!

May the musang be with you...

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
kekeke....
donut..donut... rilex la brader...no need to stress wann....

btw, link not working la..they change url edi...

find siameese translator if u wan to surf this site...
dont ask me where they kept the pix coz i oso dunno

http://v2005.cefiro-thailand.com

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
zep...

lansi!!! nice rims. hehe..

cicak.. apo la weh.. links not working.

donut...chill dude.. wassup?

a31gtst.. settle already?

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
topui:

hey dude, settle oredi. thanks man..heheh onli setting now kena kowtim sikit

hows ur beasto doing man? ur fren still interested in the rb20 turbine...i oso got the stock r32 ic and piping.... chun chun condtn

cheers! :P :P

p.s. all zthians...
i have a sweet r32 dash..complete and in mint condtn, if ur interested pm me! ;)

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by a31gtst@Jan 7 2005, 13:49
topui:

hey dude, settle oredi. thanks man..heheh onli setting now kena kowtim sikit

hows ur beasto doing man? ur fren still interested in the rb20 turbine...i oso got the stock r32 ic and piping.... chun chun condtn

cheers! :P :P

p.s. all zthians...
i have a sweet r32 dash..complete and in mint condtn, if ur interested pm me! ;)
DUDE!!!

that piping got BOV or not? very interested here. Complete piping from turbo to intercooler to manifold? hahaha.. if so, u got a buyer here. hehehe ;)

that guy decided to go aftermarket turbo la. he borrowed my mech's turbo and fell in love with it. hehehe.. customized item. now working out payment plan with my mech! hahaha..

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
:lol: aiyaks dude...heheh...

its the stocker one ler :P ...stock r32 ic and piping, no bov but piping goes all th way to intake pipe. its diff from ceffy turbo one..kekeke...diff abit.

anyways the ic is in pretty good nick and i'm just pushing it off cheap cheap...anyone gimme a gd price i let go ler...

cheers :D

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
r32 ic from gtr or gts?
gtr ic put into a31 damn lan-c look edi...

tapai..dunno lah..long time never x's dat website..dunno plak link is not working

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by a31gtst@Jan 7 2005, 14:30
:lol: aiyaks dude...heheh...

its the stocker one ler :P ...stock r32 ic and piping, no bov but piping goes all th way to intake pipe. its diff from ceffy turbo one..kekeke...diff abit.

anyways the ic is in pretty good nick and i'm just pushing it off cheap cheap...anyone gimme a gd price i let go ler...

cheers :D
dude... ya laa.. i know.. i used gtst before what? hehehe..

anyway, i want the piping only. hehehe.. from turbo to i/c and from i/c to manifold. before the manifold, there should be mounts for stock BOV.

mengkarung, ok ler... damn thais got lotsa good shit up there man. hehe

cmng

Topui
piping ?
Save the $$ la

buy my Trust IC and + piping kit la.
got flange for Greddy Type S BOV also
nice some more

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
lyzardlaki:

kekeke...gts punya ler, kalau gtr..i oredi tapau for my car ler... :lol:
but if u interested to have a look at the ic, let me know...cheers! :D

topui:

can,can...u back in sabah now? just buzz me whenever and i'll bring them along.
cheers! :D

hi.

just refurbished my megavalve saga.top overhaul,new piston rings,new plugs,auto box servis,flush radiator,new shock absorbers.....

what the best oil for old engine? any reccomendation?

thank u