Topui
piping ?
Save the $$ la

buy my Trust IC and + piping kit la.
got flange for Greddy Type S BOV also
nice some more
cmng

save $$ and spend RM2k for your i/c? hehehe.. how to save like that? hehehe

i just want the piping coz really just want it and cut.. cut.. the thing.. and re-weld. hehe... make like jap look a bit.. hahahha...

a31gtst.. i know who go BOV lor. hehe.. u also know what? hehe
:lol: :lol:

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
topui:

kekeke...yalor...
cheh...u ask from tht felo oso he will collect from me ler...my house is mini potong shop ler! :lol:

hahaha :lol: ...u wan bov, piping, ic, rb20 head,console, dash, turbine...and god knows what else i have...lost count oredi lor! :lol:

btw, when are we having a tt session ler...would be good to have after so long.
last time there was one at jelutong wth a few of us...cheers to donut for initiating tht one!

:D :D :D

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
there's some1 open tt thread here in nissan forum....
on 15th january 2005....

a31 owners gath

zephuros

Apr 16, 2004
wei!

who ah? who ah?

:P

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Who going?

Lazy6

Oct 22, 2004
I know for sure that all kinds of RBs will be coming. So be among us n we'll get to know each other better.

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by zephuros@Jan 7 2005, 17:56
wei!

who ah? who ah?

:P
wahlaneh...

weh... i just realized... lansi aaa now this fella... got rims for avatar. hehehe... :P

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by Lazy6@Jan 7 2005, 19:16
I know for sure that all kinds of RBs will be coming. So be among us n we'll get to know each other better.
yeah.. all kinds of RB except me.. :( haih.. and one Ferrari 115 Modenas... hehe :D

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by topui11+Jan 8 2005, 13:18 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (topui11 @ Jan 8 2005, 13:18 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Lazy6@Jan 7 2005, 19:16
yeah.. all kinds of RB except me.. :( haih.. and one Ferrari 115 Modenas... hehe :D [/b][/quote]

120 la dei now...last time korek blok oredi...
muahahhahaa

zephuros

Apr 16, 2004
waa abang topui, sudah pandai ketuk orang ha......???

cmng

Topui
who said 2k.. nego la.
look at the stuff first
then i tell you the price la
reasonable one la..
kekekekek

it same like the blitz IC i sold last time

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
cmng

haih... u aaa.. isk isk... now i cannot sleep edi. hehehe.. wait la til i got back there. then nego2 with u la weh. :D hehehe

led zeppelin

what kutuk? where where? hehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:

i'm innocent.. it was a31gtst! hehehehehe

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
wei,

bukan saya ler kekeke :P

so topui, u wont be back in time for the TT...how abt the Drift Clinic on the 21st?

cheers :D

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Originally posted by a31gtst@Jan 11 2005, 16:20
wei,

bukan saya ler kekeke :P

so topui, u wont be back in time for the TT...how abt the Drift Clinic on the 21st?

cheers :D
22nd la. Not 21st. It's next Saturday.

hi guys i plan to send my W207 (E Class Coupe year 2010) to upgrade its entertainment system . I found out about this place after passing through an advertisement while reading Top Gear magazine.

These are the upgrades that I plan to install :-
Reverse camera
DVD player with USB
GPS

Do you guys think MYR5,000 is reasonable price for these installations? and I was told they would integrate well with my COMMAND system.

hope to hear from u guys.

I have inquired Exotic Mods...