g13b

Dec 6, 2004
Subang Jaya
Jay5 said:
wei how come u didnt add me back one?...u know how anot...hehehe
and also, you dont add ppl by their hp numbers la...only hotmail a/c :D
hehehe actually i dont know la. but i not at home now la in office no msn wan. i can onli add when i am back home. but i got don't have your email how to add le.......

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
added u too...alan...*feel like im calling my dad's name...*

v6monster...i dun regret...if i din buy this satria,i wudn't have met these guys...

Kusa...i sed jk lerr...dun terasa la...haha...later come yum cha le...

anion...y din you jam brake.. :D then it wud be his fault n u can say u tried to avoid a cat crossing the road...happens...but what a weird way to have introduced ourselves eh..lolx...dun sound like engine sound to me,but anyhow...its a wolf under the sheeps skin.

hmm...i done my headlights edi...seems like michiba's are brighter...

g13b

Dec 6, 2004
Subang Jaya
WAH! you call you dad Alan wan ah thats freaking cool rite!!!

don't bother about monstav6 he just trying to bug us cause we got a more happening groupie here hehe

alvin24

NukeeZoid said:
tonight most prob meeting up and going somewhere near for a yum char..

long time never have proper TT edi since the CCGT..
Huh?? LONG TIME never have proper TT edi since the CCGT ?!?!?!?!
That was JUST 4 DAYS AGO la dude!!!!

alvin24

TT TONIGHT!!

WEDNESDAY 01 JUNE.

PROJET (Destination to be decided)

1) NukeeZoid
2) alvin24 <----- won't stay long, need to study leh!
3)
4)

Start filling up the list please.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
cud be for us damn long..cuz we used to yum cha evry nite...whatever happend to the good ol' days??

zero tolerance

Aug 2, 2004
i've got a family dinner to attend tonight
i might drop by if it ends early, will call

darkstar

Dec 7, 2003
darkstarlucifer.no-ip.org
hmmm.. so many satria owners ah...

alvin24.. your nick very the familiar... have i met u during SPOC gatherings 2 years back?? i used to drive the grey satria with Mivec Bodykit and a GT wing.. Raymond..

wat happened to the SPOC guys?? i remember a few of them... andrew.. eric.. and you i think.. not sure la...

let me know...

Jay5

May 4, 2004
dun worry a window will popup prompting you to approve/reject the adding....Good Luck!...hehehe :D

g13b said:
hehehe actually i dont know la. but i not at home now la in office no msn wan. i can onli add when i am back home. but i got don't have your email how to add le.......

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
"Dudes someone in the thread posted some message that CONTAINS INTOLERABLE WORDS so now i cant seem to reply to the thread at all. i think its a message from Kusa after pocroc's message. Please helpppppp my office line is very tight i cant even go to a page that has a bit of foul language .....help help"

g13b...ur pc at work so sensitive with bad words.?lol...
even the pc is following strict policy to not curse at werk... :P

g13b

Dec 6, 2004
Subang Jaya
PocketRocket said:
g13b...yea lar...but i call him 'dad'...why issit cool?
ceh i tot you call him alan! ya lor my office pc is like that wan la what you expect le i work in a bank la....

MonsterTacho

Dec 9, 2003
proket-kroket:wtF?

damn chut sienzzz at the office now man. wish i can be like sub, 5:30 sharp sharp can leave and go home di always cum 5:30 he will msg and tell us its time to go home...

eh, sorry...wtF! got it mixed up la, wait ermm ... am i pocketrocket?