DIy.. Where can i get a 12V source inside de car tat near to de middle dashboard!

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
guys!!! i tougth of modding computer blinking light.. RM35 for cooler master brand... i wan put below passenger n driver leg....

sky_lor

Jan 9, 2005
i tap the positive to the cigarate lighter positive, then negative to the car chasis. so far it work just fine...bout i am thining wanna make it like when at night, we on the light, the ccfl on too...how ar?by doing so easier, can prevent from accidentally on it in the day time too...

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
erm... if u can get a wire from position light.. then it is settle.
my spotlight got de led.. so when i open position light de led ring will on... but de spotlight got switch.. so i got few choice..
1. connect to de spotlight switch
2. or connect to de position light..
3. conect to ciggrete lighter there n find de device tat come wit on/off on de module

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
hi guys..
erm... i wnan ask... wat de colour for positive n negative in de cigrate ligther???

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
haha... black not necessory to connect back to black geh... some would connect da black wire to the car body... also can ground the current mah.... the choice is up to u la... hehe...