Buying a Lancer Evo?

Oct 13, 2008
Re: Buying an Lancer Evo?

can i ask aquestion??
may i know how much the price of the evo 5 now??
how about the loan??
thanks for the reply me 1st ^^

tomok

Jul 12, 2007

hola....
dear to all taiko2 in dis forum..
need some advice la..
the story begin like dis..

once upon a time, i own a satria GTI..
tap tup tap....(sound of times ticking) the car was stolen..:bawling:
now i'm driving the iswara "kereta kebal" (belong to my wife)
since the lost of the car,i do some research on my own next car.
The nominees are......
E46, Subaru, Altezza and finally Evo...

and the award goes to...........
E46 and EVO :adore::adore:

altough E46 one of my top list,but my dream,my wish,my heart at EVO...
gently speaking, i can't afford the car price above 85k...
but i want a garang car like evo...
EVO below 85k? mmmm....from my list E 6.5 TME should be on that price range.
am i making right decision if buying EVO 6.5 TME that age 7 to 8 years old for my long term car?

ealt

Dec 16, 2003

hola....
dear to all taiko2 in dis forum..
need some advice la..
the story begin like dis..

once upon a time, i own a satria GTI..
tap tup tap....(sound of times ticking) the car was stolen..:bawling:
now i'm driving the iswara "kereta kebal" (belong to my wife)
since the lost of the car,i do some research on my own next car.
The nominees are......
E46, Subaru, Altezza and finally Evo...

and the award goes to...........
E46 and EVO :adore::adore:

altough E46 one of my top list,but my dream,my wish,my heart at EVO...
gently speaking, i can't afford the car price above 85k...
but i want a garang car like evo...
EVO below 85k? mmmm....from my list E 6.5 TME should be on that price range.
am i making right decision if buying EVO 6.5 TME that age 7 to 8 years old for my long term car?
bro,where got price of the TME below 90k. with that price you can only buy evo5 or 6..anyway,happy hunting....and join MLOC although me only just can dream on it....:adore:

tomok

Jul 12, 2007

bro,where got price of the TME below 90k. with that price you can only buy evo5 or 6..anyway,happy hunting....and join MLOC although me only just can dream on it....:adore:
i'm refering the convert one..sory..my mistake..hehehe

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007

few evos on sale lately...check it out.....the marketplace

naklaju

Jul 17, 2005
Rawang

just survey on some evo...E8MR and E8 what the diff besides the horse power....

BooN

Sep 13, 2004
PeraK
www.

Anyone know if there r any evo8mr fq320 selling in malaysia? As i know there r few evo8mr FQ300, FQ320, FQ340, and FQ400. Which evo8 mr is selling in malaysia? Plz advise Cheers:driver:

NiJ

Nov 16, 2004

Anyone know if there r any evo8mr fq320 selling in malaysia? As i know there r few evo8mr FQ300, FQ320, FQ340, and FQ400. Which evo8 mr is selling in malaysia? Plz advise Cheers:driver:
think there plenty of 8 MRs on sale on motor trader FQ400 :P~~~~~

alxand

Jul 28, 2005

evo X.... full spec... otr 323888.... now 295k only... call me :) brand new ah... just clearing some left over from 08 ") 0126178118

Bump: evo X.... full spec... otr 323888.... now 295k only... call me :) brand new ah... just clearing some left over from 08 ") 0126178118

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007

E7 selling rm118k, interest pm me coz a friend is selling......blue color and many mod in it

BooN

Sep 13, 2004
PeraK
www.

I phone to naza salesman n ask bout evo8mr but the answer i get is they say reli fast car. They don hav any idea when i ask them if they r selling the evo8mr FQ360. Currently got 1 evo8mr selling at naza but dono wat spec is it :confused:. Anyone can help?

cyilaw

kuantan

the evo8MR selling in malaysia most is the JDM spec. those FQ series is only available in UK. FQ series is modified by the UK's mitsubishi / ralliart. evo8MR just got lighten body compare with evo8. cam profile different abit n turbo outlet different abit only. and come with bilstien absorber and optional BBS rims.

BooN

Sep 13, 2004
PeraK
www.

Thanks for the info cyilaw :wavey:

cliffordcheong

Jul 11, 2008

bro eh did i saw anyone in AGM car park ar?hehe i kena poison liow after AGM

Bump: evo5 price 70k plus hehe loan probably 40k only kua

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007

tell me if u really wanna sell....i look see look see for buyer but personally i think u should keep it...:)

Interesting : R35 vs R34 vs R33 vs R32 - Size Comparison

Apparently, this is the first Godzilla in Australia.

It gives a good comparison on the width compared with its predecessor, R34