Jun 18, 2005

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Re: Buying an Lancer Evo?

Sticking this informative thread up. Please contribute here for forummers interested to know more about getting an lancer or lancer evo.

leslie

Aug 14, 2004

wah.. damm old tread man.. hehehe... but a good discussion tread.. worth reading!!

rockcity

May 31, 2006

good stuff and good guidances for all newbies oso me. hopefully in march i'll fully convert to MLOCians.:adore:

BooN

Sep 13, 2004
PeraK
www.

Anyone can tell me whats the diff between evo8MR and evo9? Handling?Power?etc?

bubblebee

Dec 14, 2007

dear sll sifu's
im lookin for an evo,but i heard so many complaints about it from a person not owened an evo.
im lookin for e7.they said the eletronics part always makes problem then the fuel usage that drive u very2 sick,is it full time 4wd?the turbo system alwys went wrong.
can u advise me?is the maintainance is affordable?
im thinking my last choice is lancer gt.but i will regret not to have an evo...
pls pls advise me...:adore:
thanks bro

Bump: dear sll sifu's
im lookin for an evo,but i heard so many complaints about it from a person not owened an evo.
im lookin for e7.they said the eletronics part always makes problem then the fuel usage that drive u very2 sick,is it full time 4wd?the turbo system alwys went wrong.
thanks bro

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006

dear sll sifu's
thanks bro
How come u can believe someone like that... Evo has being owned all over the world... can we say the car is not good?...About the FC....can you name any sports car in the world that have better FC than kancil or Myvi...hehehehe

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu

Evo is the best monster rides ever :) currently driving Lancer GLX with E7 engine :) can't afford to have real Evo monster hehehehe :P

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA

True!!! De wise choice & u wont regret!
Make sure u bring along who really2 know about evo whn purchase ths monster...so u'll get a gud condition of evo...juz my 2 cents bro!:biggrin:

can't afford to have real Evo monster hehehehe :P
Not coz of tht...Bob :love: his 1st :love:...Lancer GLX!!!:biggrin:

bubblebee

Dec 14, 2007

thank bro,
evryone know whats evo capable of..
road monster,but bro may i know the fuel usage?
if RM50.00 how many kilometers evo can go?
is it like same like malaysian car with evo engine?
thanks bro..
:driver:

Bump: thank bro,
evryone know whats evo capable of..
road monster,but bro may i know the fuel usage?
if RM50.00 how many kilometers evo can go?
is it like same like malaysian car with evo engine?
thanks bro..
:driver:

kamen rider #1

Jul 6, 2008

Hi all guys in MLOC...

Hello... :hello:

I'm new in this forum...

I'm planning to get evo end of this year or maybe next year...

I love the mivec turbo (evo9) but cant afford that so i might going for evo 7...

Anything to advise on me ?...

Maybe somebody can advise me on the current price...

tips... etc...

Nice to know u all and more guys... ;)

babybunz

Aug 2, 2006

Evo 7.5 for sale... interested pls contact Eunice @ 019 279 8288