Guideline for buying evos??!!

rockcity

May 31, 2006
Hi all MLOC,

just suggesting to the all sifu and otai in MLOC, it's good to have guideline for newbies like myself in case anyone interested in buying evos (1 to 10). For example like darkchild do in Skyline Forum club Or maybe this Q's have been asked million times therefore its good to make it sticky thread. Tq all brade. Actually this thread will also can educate me bcos planning to get evo also. :biggrin:
sorry just an outsider opinion. :driver:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
above all the guidelines that you can find and read in mloc forum.. i would say "test drive it like there is no tomorrow.. if you like it buy it, and dont think about regretting":smokin:

rockcity

May 31, 2006
alrighty bro. thanks for the link very helpful indeed. btw now staying jb/kl. but no prob seremban sometimes bcome my pot otw to kl. :biggrin:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
we have members in KL/seremban and jb.. you can always pm lancer7891 if you in seremban, lanevo6 if you in jb and myself if you in KL!! hehehe

Doggiestyler

Jul 4, 2008
above all the guidelines that you can find and read in mloc forum.. i would say "test drive it like there is no tomorrow.. if you like it buy it, and dont think about regretting":smokin:
Believe that the saying is "Drive it like u stole it!!" (pun intended) :driver::biggrin:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
actually i wanted to say that..hehe but thought of being more polite!! lolz

rockcity

May 31, 2006
hehe thats the kind of spirit live inside me. other word ':rofl:sawan kereta'

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
hehe thats the kind of spirit live inside me. other word ':rofl:sawan kereta'
Hahahahahha...like last time my best fren say when i buy evo's..."Welcome to the Evolution World"

hehehehehe...:driver: :driver:

Do pm me if u in Seremban..we also have great Kaki in seremban...

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Hahahahahha...like last time my best fren say when i buy evo's..."Welcome to the Evolution World"

hehehehehe...:driver: :driver:

Do pm me if u in Seremban..we also have great Kaki in seremban...
......and beware of the 'blue evo'....king:adore:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
U're rite Zi...Heard that he TAPAU the TRANS NASIONAL buses along his way back to Seremban..!! Mementang laaaa clutch system baru..!! Nak test pun dgn yang cc BESAR jer...!!! :rofl::rofl::rofl:
Hahahahaha....i can onlu potong buses only lah..of coz since the bus drive 80km/h only lah MI..:rofl::rofl:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Hahahahaha....i can onlu potong buses only lah..of coz since the bus drive 80km/h only lah MI..:rofl::rofl:
where got Transnasional buses been drove at 80km/h....average being driven at 120km/h on the h/way...:banghead: and sometimes the bus driver even flash the 'hi-beam' to overtake u..:driver:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
the blue evo is famous in seremban lah!!!..:adore:

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru

BUS @ 80 km/h...??? Hello my fren.... I'm talkin' about BUSES in Malaysia lehhhh...NOT buses in BANGLADESH...!!! Mana ada buses kat Malaysia yang speedin' up ONLY 80 km/h..???:thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl:

I want to modify my Kenari to MOVE or YRV engine(turbo charge).I want to know how much is the halfcut.Because i don't want feel cheated if i buy too expensive halfcut.If u have any recommend where to buy half cut engine tell me.
Thank You