Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
waaaaaaaaa welcome from me oso.....let share it here.....:biggrin:

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
yaya..but i cant understand ur car prob....hehehe plus im not sifu herer ..jeje
V-power aaa....never test it....this is minyak mahal laa....heheh
yes, minyak mahal.. but got power.. after the carb prob, the cost of new carb oso mahal le! hahaha very hard to find new carburatter wan! now using mobil1.. got power oso.. :biggrin:
if im not mistaken, shell had added something in its V-Power to make it burn better.. but that 'thing' is the one that could damage the carburatter..
my friend's mivec oso couldnt use V-Power.. the mechanic said better dont use, if not, habis la.. :banghead:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
vvti312,

welokome to this group.... hope u enjoyed the stay..
yours and mine are from the same model...

ae92r,

where u stay??? maybe can join teh TT and see for youreself...

president nnik!!!... when to TT???

thisrty lor!!!!:adore:

cekelat

Dec 4, 2003
ampang
sapa ada ae90 se limited std dashboard(kosong pun takpe),co pilot door panel std edition(kelabu) & motor power stering ae90(se limited) gitau ye

ae92r

Feb 21, 2007
ae92r .. to use levin ae101 or ae111, dun cut the dash or the door panel. it can fit. will show some interior pic once i capture it. find for a mech that knows, and i'm sure in KL there are a few of those.
Thanx bro banzai really appreciate that......about my future transplant the blacktop can fit my se body without any problem right? the TAPAK/mounting ngam2 kan?What are relocating item should be done?

another thing, better change all bushing now or during transplant? My car did not comfort anymore, got kuk kuk kuk at front area. Can the bushing be use back if i did it now?

ae92r

Feb 21, 2007
lol.. my ae92 can easily overheat especially in traffic jam..
stock engine, still running well.. new carb, the previous one wat spoilt due to a certain brand of petrol (better not mention it here or i'll get banned) :listen:
Seremban geng.....where areyou eh?Which car?

ae92r

Feb 21, 2007
vvti312,

welokome to this group.... hope u enjoyed the stay..
yours and mine are from the same model...

ae92r,

where u stay??? maybe can join teh TT and see for youreself...

president nnik!!!... when to TT???

thisrty lor!!!!:adore:
Aiya sifu ajak yam cha ha? very the malu lor....:rofl:
Hard to get to TT because my studying part time in semarak during weekend
Travel from seremban in the saturday morning
haiya makan loti lor......

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
Aiya sifu ajak yam cha ha? very the malu lor....:rofl:
Hard to get to TT because my studying part time in semarak during weekend
Travel from seremban in the saturday morning
haiya makan loti lor......
yam cha???? dont be so malu2 ler..if got free time..can come...the sifu like bro sham not eating people mehh..ekekek can share lots of experience from other otai too..:driver::driver:

like last night...sharing experience of first time "akad nikah" hahahah instead of talk2 about toyota..we can oso talk about somethin else...knowledgeable one.....
Like akad nikah topic last night...muahahahh full of laughing...hehehehehe:rofl::rofl::rofl:

gongostan

Jan 4, 2007
wallaoyeh...talking bout "1st time akad nikah" one meh...aiyoo..feel lugi not coming to dat tt haha...big apologise to bro burke & others last nite..my bantal pelok calling veri badly u know...some more raining hehe...gud time for married people lor :biggrin:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
:nurse:...errkkk

lots of ppl going for early injection yesterday...
understood.. some more..new "tanah'//wakakaakakka..

neeway..must star again ler the TT session for SEs.... for PJ/SBJ/SHA and Klang guys..

for KL oredi got at CHERAS!!!! ..one in bangi oso!!!!:adore:

so ..let's TT and be merry!!!!

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
hoho im also blue SE!:biggrin:nowadays blue colour so popular huh!
but mien already 5 years, colour also looks old already

Hi, anybody out there can machine (aluminium) trumpets for the Toyota Blacktop 4 throttle?

Hole diameter start at 49mm and grow to around 70mm at 75mm height... or any other custom dimensions??

Rgds,
Andrew