TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

dannyh22a

Aug 3, 2006
hello all,

anyone knows there is a honda accord h22a forum here? anyone here playing turbo?

danny

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
Hi guys, i have purchased NGK Iridium for my lude from Singapore for S$65 inclusive of shipping from singapore. Now waiting for it to arrive at my doorstep :p

Any bros here wanna buy can let me know

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
hey_guy said:
Hi guys, i have purchased NGK Iridium for my lude from Singapore for S$65 inclusive of shipping from singapore. Now waiting for it to arrive at my doorstep :p

Any bros here wanna buy can let me know
for which engine ? heat range ? S$ 65 means how much in RM ?

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
dannyh22a said:
hello all,

anyone knows there is a honda accord h22a forum here? anyone here playing turbo?

danny
hi hi hi ...here's for prelude 4th gen ...we got 1 more " H22A thread "..can come n join....got some1 H22A playing turbo with H22A b4 ..but now no more ...:shades_smile:

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
hisha said:
for which engine ? heat range ? S$ 65 means how much in RM ?
I bought ZFR6FIX-11 (part number) for my F20A - heat range 6
I have yet to find out H22A can use ZFR6FIX-11 anot...

S$65 = about RM150

jcyex

Jun 22, 2006
hi guys... have been away for quite a long time. what did i miss?

sorry for not contacting u about the kit hisha. been busy. anyways... spent all my money on tein shocks and HIDs already.. hehehe. no more money for bodykit.

going for extractor if i can find one next. mugen?

when TT? any up north? penang or ipoh? hahah..

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
jcyex said:
hi guys... have been away for quite a long time. what did i miss?

sorry for not contacting u about the kit hisha. been busy. anyways... spent all my money on tein shocks and HIDs already.. hehehe. no more money for bodykit.

going for extractor if i can find one next. mugen?

when TT? any up north? penang or ipoh? hahah..

* got 1 MUGEN extractor for H22A. RM1500. fix. not mine. mechanic frens punya.. interested?

simonyap

Jul 2, 2005
PANDAN INDAH
hey_guy said:
I bought ZFR6FIX-11 (part number) for my F20A - heat range 6
I have yet to find out H22A can use ZFR6FIX-11 anot...

S$65 = about RM150
I am sure ZFR6FIX-11 are fit H22A.

Wah....Cheap lah Rm 150. Because last six month I bought one set 4 pcs directly from jalan ipoh kl honda sparepart shop need RM 190 lah... but i confirm which I bought was GENUINE lo...:regular_smile:

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
simonyap said:

Wah....Cheap lah Rm 150. Because last six month I bought one set 4 pcs directly from jalan ipoh kl honda sparepart shop need RM 190 lah... but i confirm which I bought was GENUINE lo...:regular_smile:
i was told that its imported from Japan lar... but not sure how true is that :p
still waiting for it to arrive then i will post some pics here :)

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
simonyap said:

last time i bought 4 pcs from PENTAGON-KL for RM 180...i'm agree RM150 - RM165 its cheap..if its ori product :shades_smile:

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
Installing OCT

bros, i cant find where's the PCV hose to install the OCT... is that the one pointing with the yellow arrow?

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
PCV hose u can buy at hardware shop.

u find hose for GAS. then DIY la..

or else u find High Temp Silicone hose.

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
mrbear said:
PCV hose u can buy at hardware shop.

u find hose for GAS. then DIY la..

or else u find High Temp Silicone hose.
bro, i mean i dunno where to fix it... cant find the connection... hehe

sharinling

Apr 6, 2006
RM150 for those NGK Iridium cheap o...

Some product update;

D1 Spec VSD II, volt booster 12v to 16v, this connect to the ignition coil only, costs RM699. This wut the mechanic said from Redzone, the ad say got volt stabiliser also but tipu wann

Nology Power Core, same like D1 also connect to ignition coil but is RM300 from AMOIL. Much better la. This thing in my car now

Imperial Concept Super Air Charger, GC said the installation is on top the air ram there to help suck in more air only. Mechanic say only good if air suction not enough. Works even better with AFC products. RM350. I might consider this laters hehe. The thing looks like a blow off valve leh.

The Ghedi (Brescia) military airport was the setting this week for an extraordinary acceleration race between a Tornado aircraft [A200-A] provided by the airbase, and the Lamborghini Reventón driven by an official Lamborghini test driver.

The fighter pilot and the Lamborghini test driver challenged each other on the 3000 m-long runway.

The Reventón took the lead in the first...