Vtec Workshop

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
haiyaa parimus..damn bz laa lately...final sem maa!!..eheh..hopefully can get vtectectec..within this yr laa...then, can join u guyz!!...ehehe..

polarbear

Jul 2, 2004
parimus....
its persian cat..now can get rm650-rm1.2k..
no need cert. lor...just bring the kepala agong only...

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Hi bros,

Is there any vtec specialist in Shah Alam?

wliat

Aug 27, 2004
i drive a Honda Civic 2007 2.0. no mod stock standard. for my daily drive.
i dont want to send to honda service malaysia. their prices are pretty expensive. any workshop to recommend for maintanance and repair?

can this ah siong work on standard car? hehe

mADmAN

i drive a Honda Civic 2007 2.0. no mod stock standard. for my daily drive.
i dont want to send to honda service malaysia. their prices are pretty expensive. any workshop to recommend for maintanance and repair?

can this ah siong work on standard car? hehe

can.... theres also fast autoworks 2 doors down from ah siong.

but seriously... ur car.. just normal maintenance and repair... any workshop oso can la.

I need some help about mitsu 4g91 ecu, wire at ecu connector already cut by someone and now I need to fix back. Whats a problem is now, I not sure which one wire for every pinout at ecu connector. So who has a diagram for this, please share with me. Thanks....